1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Patagonian Explorer

Save 10% per person

Discover the wild beauty of Patagonia—pristine landscapes, rich wildlife, and fascinating human history—aboard a brand new comfortable expedition ship.

  • Ventus Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Sep 30 Sun Offer
    • Oct 8 Mon Offer
    • Oct 16 Tue Offer
    • Oct 24 Wed Offer
    • Nov 1 Thu Offer
    • Nov 9 Fri Offer
    • Nov 17 Sat Offer
    • Nov 25 Sun Offer
    • Dec 3 Mon Offer
    • Dec 11 Tue Offer
    • Dec 19 Wed Offer
    • Dec 27 Thu Offer
    • 2019
    • Jan 4 Fri Offer
    • Jan 12 Sat Offer
    • Jan 20 Sun Offer
    • Jan 28 Mon Offer
    • Feb 5 Tue Offer
    • Feb 13 Wed Offer
    • Feb 21 Thu Offer
    • Mar 1 Fri Offer
    • Mar 9 Sat Offer
    • Mar 17 Sun Offer
    • Mar 25 Mon Offer
    • Apr 2 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $1,440
  • Save to My Trips

Fjords of Tierra del Fuego

Save 10% per person

Follow the fjords of the southern edge of Tierra del Fuego highlighting the stunning, natural beauty of Patagonia and several of its most important historical sites aboard a brand new ship.

  • Ventus Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Sep 26 Wed Offer
    • Oct 4 Thu Offer
    • Oct 12 Fri Offer
    • Oct 20 Sat Offer
    • Oct 28 Sun Offer
    • Nov 5 Mon Offer
    • Nov 13 Tue Offer
    • Nov 21 Wed Offer
    • Nov 29 Thu Offer
    • Dec 7 Fri Offer
    • Dec 15 Sat Offer
    • Dec 23 Sun Offer
    • Dec 31 Mon Offer
    • 2019
    • Jan 8 Tue Offer
    • Jan 16 Wed Offer
    • Jan 24 Thu Offer
    • Feb 1 Fri Offer
    • Feb 9 Sat Offer
    • Feb 17 Sun Offer
    • Feb 25 Mon Offer
    • Mar 5 Tue Offer
    • Mar 13 Wed Offer
    • Mar 21 Thu Offer
    • Mar 29 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $1,440
  • Save to My Trips

Darwin's Route from Punta Arenas – Patagonia & Cape Horn

Save 10% per person

Cross the Strait of Magellan to visit the Tuckers Islets penguin colony, and wildlife rich Ainsworth Bay before cruising Patagonia down the Beagle Channel to visit Pia Glacier and sail through Glacier Alley.

  • Ventus Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Sep 26 Wed Offer
    • Oct 4 Thu Offer
    • Oct 12 Fri Offer
    • Oct 20 Sat Offer
    • Oct 28 Sun Offer
    • Nov 5 Mon Offer
    • Nov 13 Tue Offer
    • Nov 21 Wed Offer
    • Nov 29 Thu Offer
    • Dec 7 Fri Offer
    • Dec 15 Sat Offer
    • Dec 23 Sun Offer
    • Dec 31 Mon Offer
    • 2019
    • Jan 8 Tue Offer
    • Jan 16 Wed Offer
    • Jan 24 Thu Offer
    • Feb 1 Fri Offer
    • Feb 9 Sat Offer
    • Feb 17 Sun Offer
    • Feb 25 Mon Offer
    • Mar 5 Tue Offer
    • Mar 13 Wed Offer
    • Mar 21 Thu Offer
    • Mar 29 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $2,592
  • Save to My Trips