1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Patagonian Explorer

Discover the wild beauty of Patagonia—pristine landscapes, rich wildlife, and fascinating human history—aboard a comfortable expedition ship.

  • Ventus Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2019, 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Dec 18 Wed
    • Dec 26 Thu
    • 2020
    • Jan 3 Fri
    • Jan 11 Sat
    • Jan 19 Sun
    • Jan 27 Mon
    • Feb 4 Tue
    • Feb 12 Wed
    • Feb 20 Thu
    • Feb 28 Fri
    • Mar 7 Sat
    • Mar 15 Sun
    • Mar 23 Mon
    • Mar 31 Tue
    • Apr 8 Wed
    • Sep 25 Fri
    • Oct 3 Sat
    • Oct 11 Sun
    • Oct 19 Mon
    • Oct 27 Tue
    • Nov 4 Wed
    • Nov 12 Thu
    • Nov 20 Fri
    • Nov 28 Sat
    • Dec 6 Sun
    • Dec 14 Mon
    • Dec 22 Tue
    • Dec 30 Wed
    • 2021
    • Jan 7 Thu
    • Jan 15 Fri
    • Jan 23 Sat
    • Jan 31 Sun
    • Feb 8 Mon
    • Feb 16 Tue
    • Feb 24 Wed
    • Mar 4 Thu
    • Mar 12 Fri
    • Mar 20 Sat
    • Mar 28 Sun
    • Apr 5 Mon
  • Price from
  • $1,565
  • Save to My Trips

Fjords of Tierra del Fuego

Follow the fjords of the southern edge of Tierra del Fuego highlighting the stunning, natural beauty of Patagonia and several of its most important historical sites.

  • Ventus Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2019, 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Dec 22 Sun
    • Dec 30 Mon
    • 2020
    • Sep 21 Mon
    • Sep 29 Tue
    • Oct 7 Wed
    • Oct 15 Thu
    • Oct 23 Fri
    • Oct 31 Sat
    • Nov 8 Sun
    • Nov 16 Mon
    • Nov 24 Tue
    • Dec 2 Wed
    • Dec 10 Thu
    • Dec 18 Fri
    • Dec 26 Sat
    • 2021
    • Jan 3 Sun
    • Jan 11 Mon
    • Jan 19 Tue
    • Jan 27 Wed
    • Feb 4 Thu
    • Feb 12 Fri
    • Feb 20 Sat
    • Feb 28 Sun
    • Mar 8 Mon
    • Mar 16 Tue
    • Mar 24 Wed
    • Apr 1 Thu
  • Price from
  • $1,565
  • Save to My Trips

Darwin's Route from Punta Arenas – Patagonia & Cape Horn

Visit wildlife rich Ainsworth Bay and weave through Patagonia's picturesque channels and waterways down the Beagle Channel to visit Pia Glacier and sail through Glacier Alley.

  • Ventus Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2019, 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Dec 14 Sat
    • Dec 22 Sun
    • Dec 30 Mon
    • 2020
    • Jan 7 Tue
    • Jan 15 Wed
    • Jan 23 Thu
    • Jan 31 Fri
    • Feb 8 Sat
    • Feb 16 Sun
    • Feb 24 Mon
    • Mar 3 Tue
    • Mar 11 Wed
    • Mar 19 Thu
    • Mar 27 Fri
    • Apr 4 Sat
    • Sep 21 Mon
    • Sep 29 Tue
    • Oct 7 Wed
    • Oct 15 Thu
    • Oct 23 Fri
    • Oct 31 Sat
    • Nov 8 Sun
    • Nov 16 Mon
    • Nov 24 Tue
    • Dec 2 Wed
    • Dec 10 Thu
    • Dec 18 Fri
    • Dec 26 Sat
    • 2021
    • Jan 3 Sun
    • Jan 11 Mon
    • Jan 19 Tue
    • Jan 27 Wed
    • Feb 4 Thu
    • Feb 12 Fri
    • Feb 20 Sat
    • Feb 28 Sun
    • Mar 8 Mon
    • Mar 16 Tue
    • Mar 24 Wed
    • Apr 1 Thu
  • Price from
  • $2,817
  • Save to My Trips