1 877 412-8527

We found 1 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula – Discovering the 7th Continent


Save up to 35% per person
Solo travelers save 15%
Pay reduced deposit

Save up to $1,000 per person
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

Explore the highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard a spacious ship with knowledgeable guides, a focus on wildlife, and many adventure options available.

  • Ocean Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Nov 5 Mon Offer
    • 2019
    • Jan 8 Tue Offer
    • Jan 17 Thu Offer
    • Feb 9 Sat Offer
    • Nov 5 Tue Offer
    • Dec 2 Mon Offer
    • Dec 11 Wed Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 7 Tue Offer
    • Jan 28 Tue Offer
    • Feb 6 Thu Offer
    • Mar 7 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,695
  • Save to My Trips