1 877 412-8527

We found 1 trips matching your criteria.

Alaska's Fjords & Glaciers

Wind through canals and explore the Tongass backcountry on foot and by kayak. Visit Kiksetti Totem Park and Chief Shakes Tribal House on this adventure-rich cruise.

  • Wilderness Explorer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Jun 6 Sun
    • Jun 13 Sun
    • Jun 27 Sun
    • Jul 4 Sun
    • Jul 18 Sun
    • Jul 25 Sun
    • Aug 8 Sun
    • Aug 15 Sun
    • 2022
    • May 22 Sun
    • May 29 Sun
    • Jun 5 Sun
    • Jun 12 Sun
    • Jun 26 Sun
    • Jul 3 Sun
    • Jul 17 Sun
    • Jul 24 Sun
    • Aug 7 Sun
    • Aug 14 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,495
  • Save to My Trips