1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Costa Rica & Panama Canal

Discover the diverse wildlife and flora of Costa Rica and Panama, plus transit the Panama Canal.

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Dec 6 Sun
    • Dec 13 Sun
    • Dec 20 Sun
    • Dec 27 Sun
    • 2021
    • Jan 3 Sun
    • Jan 10 Sun
    • Jan 17 Sun
    • Jan 24 Sun
    • Jan 31 Sun
    • Mar 12 Fri
    • Dec 19 Sun
    • Dec 26 Sun
  • Price from
  • $6,380
  • Save to My Trips

Costa Rica & Panama Canal + Monteverde

Experience an adventure that combines the unique cloud forest of Monteverde with Sandy beaches, rainforest hikes, and a fascinating transit of the Panama Canal.

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Dec 3 Thu
    • Dec 17 Thu
    • Dec 31 Thu
    • 2021
    • Jan 14 Thu
    • Jan 28 Thu
  • Price from
  • $8,370
  • Save to My Trips