1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Costa Rica and the Panama Canal


Free International Air
Panama City Extension

Discover diverse wildlife and natural beauty while snorkeling, hiking and kayaking from the comforts of an expedition vessel with a superior education program.

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Mar 19 Mon Offer
    • Dec 8 Sat
    • Dec 15 Sat
    • Dec 22 Sat
    • Dec 29 Sat
    • 2019
    • Jan 5 Sat
    • Jan 12 Sat
    • Jan 19 Sat
    • Jan 26 Sat
    • Feb 2 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,990
  • Save to My Trips