1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic

Tour the islands aboard a bright and modern ship with Jacuzzi, kayaks, glass-bottom boat, and great guides to enhance wildlife encounters.

  • La Pinta
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Oct 30 Fri
    • Dec 11 Fri
    • 2021
    • Jan 8 Fri
    • Jan 22 Fri
    • Feb 5 Fri
    • Mar 19 Fri
    • Apr 2 Fri
    • Apr 16 Fri
    • May 14 Fri
    • Jun 11 Fri
    • Aug 20 Fri
    • Sep 3 Fri
    • Sep 17 Fri
    • Oct 15 Fri
    • Nov 12 Fri
    • Nov 26 Fri
    • Dec 10 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,428
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic

Tour the islands aboard a bright and modern ship with Jacuzzi, kayaks, glass-bottom boat, and great guides to enhance your wildlife viewing experience.

  • La Pinta
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Nov 5 Thu
    • Nov 19 Thu
    • Dec 3 Thu
    • Dec 17 Thu
    • Dec 31 Thu
    • 2021
    • Jan 14 Thu
    • Jan 28 Thu
    • Feb 11 Thu
    • Feb 25 Thu
    • Mar 25 Thu
    • Apr 8 Thu
    • Apr 22 Thu
    • May 6 Thu
    • May 20 Thu
    • Jun 3 Thu
    • Jun 17 Thu
    • Jul 1 Thu
    • Jul 15 Thu
    • Jul 29 Thu
    • Aug 12 Thu
    • Aug 26 Thu
    • Sep 23 Thu
    • Oct 7 Thu
    • Nov 4 Thu
    • Nov 18 Thu
    • Dec 30 Thu
  • Price from
  • $9,332
  • Save to My Trips