1 877 412-8527

We found 1 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic

Tour the islands aboard a bright and modern ship with Jacuzzi, kayaks, glass-bottom boat, and great guides to enhance wildlife encounters.

  • La Pinta
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Mar 8 Fri
    • Mar 22 Fri
    • Apr 19 Fri
    • May 3 Fri
    • May 17 Fri
    • Jun 14 Fri
    • Aug 23 Fri
    • Sep 6 Fri
    • Sep 20 Fri
    • Oct 4 Fri
    • Nov 1 Fri
    • Dec 27 Fri
    • 2020
    • Jan 10 Fri
    • Jan 24 Fri
    • Feb 7 Fri
    • Feb 21 Fri
    • Mar 20 Fri
    • Apr 3 Fri
    • May 15 Fri
    • Jun 12 Fri
    • Aug 7 Fri
    • Sep 4 Fri
    • Sep 18 Fri
    • Oct 2 Fri
    • Oct 30 Fri
    • Dec 11 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,428
  • Save to My Trips