1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula – Classic Air-Cruise

Save time with round-trip flights to the South Shetlands and explore highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard an all-suite expedition ship with great guides.

  • Hebridean Sky (Air-Cruise)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 71 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 6 Thu
    • Dec 11 Tue
    • Dec 16 Sun
    • Dec 21 Fri
    • 2019
    • Feb 1 Fri
    • Feb 6 Wed
    • Feb 11 Mon
    • Feb 16 Sat
    • Dec 13 Fri
    • Dec 18 Wed
    • Dec 23 Mon
    • Dec 28 Sat
  • Price from
  • $12,995
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Islands – Express Air-Cruise

Save $1,000 per person as an air credit

Sail past Cape Horn and across the Drake Passage to the Antarctic Islands on a boutique-style wilderness adventure aboard an intimate expedition ship with knowledgeable guides and a fantastic glass-enclosed observation lounge; then return to Punta Arenas by plane.

  • Hebridean Sky (Air-Cruise)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 71 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 3 Mon
    • 2019
    • Jan 29 Tue
    • Dec 10 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,995
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Islands – Express Air-Cruise

Save $1,000 per person as an air credit

Fly to the Antarctic Islands to explore the Great White Continent aboard an expedition ship, then return by sailing across the legendary Drake Passage. Discover abundant wildlife and breathtaking scenery, and learn from knowledgeable naturalist guides along the way. Forge memories to last a lifetime!

  • Hebridean Sky (Air-Cruise)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 71 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 26 Wed
    • 2019
    • Feb 21 Thu
    • 2020
    • Jan 2 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,995
  • Save to My Trips