1 877 412-8527

We found 1 trips matching your criteria.

Western Cuba and Havana

Explore more of the real Cuba you crave, sampling the country’s secluded natural hotspots as well as Havana!

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 18 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Mar 30 Sat
    • Apr 27 Sat
    • May 25 Sat
    • Jun 15 Sat
    • Oct 12 Sat
    • Nov 16 Sat
    • Dec 7 Sat
    • 2020
    • Jan 18 Sat
    • Feb 15 Sat
    • Mar 28 Sat
    • Apr 18 Sat
    • May 23 Sat
    • Jun 13 Sat
  • Price from
  • $3,999
  • Save to My Trips