1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula

Free International Airfare

Travel to Antarctica in style onboard a modern vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, superlative service, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Nov 25 Sun Offer
    • Dec 5 Wed Offer
    • Dec 15 Sat
    • Dec 25 Tue
    • 2019
    • Jan 4 Fri
    • Jan 14 Mon
    • Jan 24 Thu
    • Feb 3 Sun
    • Dec 9 Mon
    • Dec 19 Thu
    • Dec 29 Sun
    • 2020
    • Jan 8 Wed
    • Jan 28 Tue
    • Feb 7 Fri
  • Price from
  • $14,170
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falklands, and South Georgia

Free International Airfare

Be captivated by the pristine landscape of Antarctica and the abundant wildlife of South Georgia from the comforts of a luxury, state-of-the-art vessel with kayaks and world-class guides.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 24 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Nov 5 Mon Offer
    • 2019
    • Feb 13 Wed
  • Price from
  • $24,620
  • Save to My Trips