1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula

  • Save up to 15% per person
  • Save $1,000 per person
  • Solo travelers pay no single supplement
  • First-time travelers with this shipping company save $600 per person
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

Sail in luxury—enjoy the onboard spa, steamroom, and 24-hour room service—as you experience the wonders of the Antarctic Peninsula including spectacular scenery and plentiful wildlife.

  • Le Boreal Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 4 Tue Offer
    • Dec 29 Sat Offer
    • 2019
    • Jan 17 Thu Offer
    • Feb 22 Fri Offer
    • Nov 24 Sun Offer
    • Dec 29 Sun Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 8 Wed Offer
    • Jan 27 Mon Offer
    • Feb 6 Thu Offer
    • Feb 26 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $9,660
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

  • Save up to 15% per person
  • Save $1,000 per person
  • First-time travelers with this shipping company save $600 per person
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

Experience the wonders of the Antarctic Peninsula - including spectacular scenery and plentiful wildlife such as penguins, seals and whales - while traveling in style.

  • Le Lyrial Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Nov 18 Sun Offer
    • 2019
    • Feb 21 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $9,660
  • Save to My Trips