1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula – Classic Air-Cruise

Complimentary Preferred Seating Upgrade

Save time with round-trip flights to the South Shetland Islands and explore the Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable ship with optional kayaking.

  • Ocean Nova (Air-Cruise)
  • Expedition Ship
  • 67 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019, 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Dec 7 Sat
    • Dec 12 Thu
    • Dec 22 Sun
    • 2020
    • Jan 17 Fri
    • Feb 1 Sat
    • Feb 6 Thu
    • Feb 11 Tue
    • Dec 7 Mon Offer
    • Dec 17 Thu Offer
    • Dec 22 Tue Offer
    • Dec 27 Sun Offer
    • 2021
    • Jan 17 Sun Offer
    • Jan 22 Fri Offer
    • Jan 27 Wed Offer
    • Feb 1 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $11,395
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – Classic Air-Cruise

Complimentary Preferred Seating Upgrade

Save time with round-trip flights to the South Shetland Islands and explore highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard an all-suite expedition ship with optional kayaking.

  • Hebridean Sky (Air-Cruise)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 75 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Dec 13 Fri
    • Dec 18 Wed
    • Dec 23 Mon
    • Dec 28 Sat
    • 2020
    • Dec 13 Sun Offer
    • Dec 18 Fri Offer
    • Dec 23 Wed Offer
    • Dec 28 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $12,995
  • Save to My Trips