1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula – Classic Air-Cruise

Save time with round-trip flights to the South Shetlands and explore highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable ship with daily excursions and a fantastic glass-enclosed observation lounge.

  • Ocean Nova (Air-Cruise)
  • Expedition Ship
  • 67 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jan 29 Tue
    • Feb 13 Wed
    • Dec 7 Sat
    • Dec 12 Thu
    • Dec 22 Sun
    • 2020
    • Jan 17 Fri
    • Feb 1 Sat
    • Feb 6 Thu
    • Feb 11 Tue
  • Price from
  • $11,395
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – Classic Air-Cruise

Save time with round-trip flights to the South Shetlands and explore highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard an all-suite expedition ship with great guides.

  • Hebridean Sky (Air-Cruise)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 71 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Feb 1 Fri
    • Feb 6 Wed
    • Feb 11 Mon
    • Feb 16 Sat
    • Dec 13 Fri
    • Dec 18 Wed
    • Dec 23 Mon
    • Dec 28 Sat
  • Price from
  • $12,995
  • Save to My Trips