1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos In-Brief – Central

Save up to 10% per person
Free Galapagos Airfare
Free Cabin Upgrade

Cruise aboard a newly renovated sailing yacht and delight in the abundant, unusual, and surprisingly approachable wildlife from Galapagos giant tortoises to playful sea lions – kayak, snorkel, enjoy!

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Dec 25 Mon
    • 2018
    • Jan 8 Mon Offer
    • Jan 22 Mon Offer
    • Feb 5 Mon Offer
    • Feb 19 Mon Offer
    • Mar 5 Mon Offer
    • Mar 19 Mon Offer
    • Apr 2 Mon Offer
    • Apr 16 Mon Offer
    • Apr 30 Mon Offer
    • May 14 Mon Offer
    • May 28 Mon Offer
    • Jun 11 Mon Offer
    • Jun 25 Mon Offer
    • Jul 9 Mon Offer
    • Jul 23 Mon Offer
    • Aug 6 Mon Offer
    • Aug 20 Mon Offer
    • Sep 3 Mon Offer
    • Sep 17 Mon Offer
    • Oct 1 Mon Offer
    • Oct 15 Mon Offer
    • Oct 29 Mon Offer
    • Nov 12 Mon Offer
    • Nov 26 Mon Offer
    • Dec 10 Mon Offer
    • Dec 24 Mon
  • Price from
  • $1,662
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos In-Brief – Western

Save up to 10% per person
Free Galapagos Airfare
Free Cabin Upgrade

Discover the abundant and unique wildlife of the Galapagos Islands aboard a newly renovated, comfortable ship with onboard amenities like a Jacuzzi and stargazing deck.

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Dec 14 Thu Offer
    • Dec 28 Thu
    • 2018
    • Jan 11 Thu Offer
    • Jan 25 Thu Offer
    • Feb 8 Thu Offer
    • Feb 22 Thu Offer
    • Mar 8 Thu Offer
    • Mar 22 Thu Offer
    • Apr 5 Thu Offer
    • Apr 19 Thu Offer
    • May 3 Thu Offer
    • May 17 Thu Offer
    • May 31 Thu Offer
    • Jun 14 Thu Offer
    • Jun 28 Thu Offer
    • Jul 12 Thu Offer
    • Jul 26 Thu Offer
    • Aug 9 Thu Offer
    • Aug 23 Thu Offer
    • Sep 6 Thu Offer
    • Sep 20 Thu Offer
    • Oct 4 Thu Offer
    • Oct 18 Thu Offer
    • Nov 1 Thu Offer
    • Nov 15 Thu Offer
    • Nov 29 Thu Offer
    • Dec 13 Thu Offer
    • Dec 27 Thu
  • Price from
  • $2,215
  • Save to My Trips