1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos In-Brief – Central

Cruise aboard a newly renovated sailing yacht and delight in the abundant, unusual, and surprisingly approachable wildlife from Galapagos giant tortoises to playful sea lions – kayak, snorkel, enjoy!

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 25 Mon
    • Jul 9 Mon
    • Jul 23 Mon
    • Aug 6 Mon
    • Aug 20 Mon
    • Sep 3 Mon
    • Sep 17 Mon
    • Oct 1 Mon
    • Oct 15 Mon
    • Oct 29 Mon
    • Nov 12 Mon
    • Nov 26 Mon
    • Dec 10 Mon
    • Dec 24 Mon
  • Price from
  • $1,662
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos In-Brief – Southern

Experience the Galapagos Islands aboard a newly renovated, comfortable ship with great guides and ample onboard amenities including a pool, sauna, Jacuzzi, and Kids' Corner.

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 21 Thu
    • Jul 5 Thu
    • Jul 19 Thu
    • Aug 2 Thu
    • Aug 16 Thu
    • Aug 30 Thu
    • Sep 13 Thu
    • Sep 27 Thu
    • Oct 11 Thu
    • Oct 25 Thu
    • Nov 8 Thu
    • Nov 22 Thu
    • Dec 6 Thu
    • Dec 20 Thu
  • Price from
  • $2,215
  • Save to My Trips