1 877 412-8527

We found 1 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos In-Brief

Cruise aboard a renovated sailing yacht and delight in the abundant, unusual, and surprisingly fearless wildlife from Galapagos giant tortoises to playful sea lions – kayak, snorkel, enjoy!

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 17 Mon
    • Dec 24 Mon
    • Dec 31 Mon
    • 2019
    • Feb 4 Mon
    • Feb 11 Mon
    • Feb 18 Mon
    • Feb 25 Mon
    • Mar 4 Mon
    • Mar 11 Mon
    • Mar 18 Mon
    • Mar 25 Mon
    • Apr 1 Mon
    • Apr 8 Mon
    • Apr 15 Mon
    • Apr 22 Mon
    • Apr 29 Mon
    • May 6 Mon
    • May 13 Mon
    • May 20 Mon
    • May 27 Mon
    • Jun 3 Mon
    • Jun 10 Mon
    • Jun 17 Mon
    • Jun 24 Mon
    • Jul 1 Mon
    • Jul 8 Mon
    • Jul 15 Mon
    • Jul 22 Mon
    • Jul 29 Mon
    • Aug 5 Mon
    • Aug 12 Mon
    • Aug 19 Mon
    • Aug 26 Mon
    • Sep 2 Mon
    • Sep 9 Mon
    • Sep 16 Mon
    • Sep 23 Mon
    • Sep 30 Mon
    • Oct 7 Mon
    • Oct 14 Mon
    • Oct 21 Mon
    • Oct 28 Mon
    • Nov 4 Mon
    • Nov 11 Mon
    • Nov 18 Mon
    • Nov 25 Mon
    • Dec 2 Mon
    • Dec 9 Mon
    • Dec 16 Mon
    • Dec 23 Mon
    • Dec 30 Mon
  • Price from
  • $1,662
  • Save to My Trips