1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos In-Brief – Northern


Save up to 50% off per person

Complimentary Galapagos airfare

Kids Save $150 Off

(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

Enjoy expert service and quality education program aboard a comfortable, intimate vessel with elegant social areas, al fresco dining, Jacuzzis, kayaks, and a mini spa.

  • Sea Star Journey
  • Motor Yacht
  • 16 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Sep 23 Sun Offer
    • Oct 7 Sun Offer
    • Oct 21 Sun Offer
    • Nov 4 Sun Offer
    • Nov 18 Sun Offer
    • Dec 2 Sun Offer
    • Dec 16 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,649
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos In-Brief – Southeastern


Save up to $1,500 off per person

Complimentary Galapagos airfare
Kids Save $150 Off
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

Discover the diverse landscapes and approachable wildlife of the Galapagos on an expedition aboard a modern yacht with spacious suites, snorkeling gear, and kayaks.

  • Sea Star Journey
  • Motor Yacht
  • 16 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 2 Tue Offer
    • Oct 16 Tue Offer
    • Oct 30 Tue Offer
    • Nov 13 Tue Offer
    • Nov 27 Tue Offer
    • Dec 11 Tue Offer
    • Dec 25 Tue
  • Price from
  • $5,799
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos In-Brief – Western


Save up to $3,000 off per person

Complimentary Galapagos airfare
Kids Save $150 Off
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

Experience the diverse landscapes and approachable wildlife of the Galapagos onboard a comfortable yacht with spacious cabins, snorkeling equipment, and kayaks.

  • Sea Star Journey
  • Motor Yacht
  • 16 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Sep 27 Thu Offer
    • Oct 11 Thu Offer
    • Oct 25 Thu Offer
    • Nov 8 Thu Offer
    • Nov 22 Thu
    • Dec 6 Thu Offer
    • Dec 20 Thu
  • Price from
  • $5,799
  • Save to My Trips