1 877 412-8527

We found 1 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic

Tour the islands aboard a bright and modern ship with Jacuzzi, kayaks, glass-bottom boat, and great guides to enhance your wildlife viewing experience.

  • La Pinta
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Mar 28 Thu
    • Apr 11 Thu
    • Apr 25 Thu
    • May 9 Thu
    • May 23 Thu
    • Jun 6 Thu
    • Jun 20 Thu
    • Jul 4 Thu
    • Jul 18 Thu
    • Aug 1 Thu
    • Aug 15 Thu
    • Aug 29 Thu
    • Sep 26 Thu
    • Oct 24 Thu
    • Dec 19 Thu
    • 2020
    • Jan 2 Thu
    • Jan 16 Thu
    • Jan 30 Thu
    • Feb 13 Thu
    • Feb 27 Thu
    • Mar 12 Thu
    • Mar 26 Thu
    • Apr 9 Thu
    • Apr 23 Thu
    • May 7 Thu
    • May 21 Thu
    • Jun 4 Thu
    • Jun 18 Thu
    • Jul 2 Thu
    • Jul 16 Thu
    • Jul 30 Thu
    • Aug 13 Thu
    • Aug 27 Thu
    • Sep 10 Thu
    • Sep 24 Thu
    • Oct 8 Thu
    • Oct 22 Thu
    • Nov 19 Thu
    • Dec 17 Thu
  • Price from
  • $8,980
  • Save to My Trips