1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula – Discovering the 7th Continent


Save up to 30% per person + pay reduced deposit

Save up to $1,000 per person
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

Explore the highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard a spacious ship with great guides and a focus on wildlife; many adventure options available.

  • Ocean Diamond
  • Expedition Ship
  • 189 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Nov 6 Tue Offer
    • Dec 9 Sun
    • 2019
    • Nov 7 Thu Offer
    • 2020
    • Feb 7 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,895
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – Discovering the 7th Continent


Save up to 30% per person + pay reduced deposit
Save up to $1,000 per person

(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

Explore the highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard an outstanding vessel with great guides, and options for kayaking, paddling, and camping.

  • Ocean Adventurer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Nov 13 Tue Offer
    • Dec 8 Sat
    • 2019
    • Nov 12 Tue Offer
    • Nov 21 Thu Offer
    • Dec 29 Sun
    • 2020
    • Feb 5 Wed Offer
    • Mar 3 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,895
  • Save to My Trips