1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula

Pay Reduced Rates for Select Voyages

Experience the South Shetland Islands and Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable ship with kayaking and camping options and spacious cabins.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 134 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 12 Wed
    • 2019
    • Jan 2 Wed
    • Jan 30 Wed
    • Mar 4 Mon
    • Mar 13 Wed
    • Nov 22 Fri Offer
    • Dec 12 Thu Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 2 Thu Offer
    • Mar 13 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,999
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Islands, Falklands and South Georgia


Save 25% per person
Pay Reduced Rates for 2019 Voyage
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

Catch up with penguins (king, chinstrap, gentoo, and Adélie varieties), get close to whales and cavorting seals from a Zodiac boat, and keep an eye peeled for towering icebergs and massive glaciers.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 134 Capacity
  • 22 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 23 Tue Offer
    • 2019
    • Oct 22 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $11,999
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falklands and South Georgia

Pay Reduced Rates for Select Voyages

Travel beyond the Antarctic Peninsula to the Falkland Islands and South Georgia aboard a comfortable expedition ship with spacious cabins, knowledgeable guides, and adventure options such as camping and kayaking.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 134 Capacity
  • 21 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Nov 23 Fri
    • 2019
    • Jan 11 Fri
    • 2020
    • Jan 11 Sat Offer
    • Feb 11 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $12,999
  • Save to My Trips