1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to 10% per person

Experience the South Shetland Islands and Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable ship with kayaking and camping options and spacious cabins.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 134 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2019, 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Nov 22 Fri Offer
    • Dec 12 Thu
    • 2020
    • Jan 2 Thu
    • Mar 13 Fri
    • Nov 21 Sat Offer
    • Dec 11 Fri Offer
    • 2021
    • Jan 1 Fri Offer
    • Mar 13 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,099
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – In Depth

Save up to 10% per person

Experience the South Shetland Islands and Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable ship with kayaking and camping options and spacious cabins.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 134 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Nov 11 Mon Offer
    • Dec 1 Sun
    • 2020
    • Nov 10 Tue Offer
    • Nov 30 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,599
  • Save to My Trips