1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Svalbard – Realm of the Polar Bear

  • Save 25% per person
  • Complimentary International Airfare
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

Encounter ice-strewn fjords, witness stunning glaciers, and scout for polar bears, seals, and reindeer aboard a comfortable ship with spacious cabins and kayaking on select voyages.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 134 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jun 13 Thu Offer
    • Jun 20 Thu Offer
    • Jul 7 Sun Offer
    • Jul 24 Wed Offer
    • 2020
    • Jun 12 Fri Offer
    • Jun 19 Fri Offer
    • Jul 6 Mon Offer
    • Jul 23 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,299
  • Save to My Trips

Svalbard – Realm of the Polar Bear In Depth

  • Save 25% per person
  • Complimentary International Airfare
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

Encounter ice-covered fjords, glaciers, and wildlife aboard a comfortable expedition ship with spacious cabins and kayaking on select departures.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 134 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jun 27 Thu Offer
    • Jul 14 Sun Offer
    • Jul 31 Wed Offer
    • Aug 10 Sat Offer
    • 2020
    • Jun 26 Fri Offer
    • Jul 13 Mon Offer
    • Jul 30 Thu Offer
    • Aug 9 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,999
  • Save to My Trips