1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula

Travel to Antarctica in style onboard an expedition vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, superlative service, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2020, 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Nov 8 Sun
    • Nov 18 Wed
    • Nov 28 Sat
    • Dec 8 Tue
    • Dec 18 Fri
    • Dec 28 Mon
    • 2021
    • Jan 7 Thu
    • Jan 17 Sun
    • Jan 27 Wed
    • Feb 6 Sat
    • Nov 8 Mon
    • Dec 8 Wed
    • Dec 18 Sat
    • Dec 28 Tue
    • 2022
    • Jan 7 Fri
    • Feb 6 Sun
    • Feb 16 Wed
  • Price from
  • $14,940
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Travel to Antarctica in style on board a modern vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, superlative service, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Dec 7 Mon
    • Dec 17 Thu
    • 2021
    • Jan 6 Wed
    • Jan 16 Sat
    • Jan 26 Tue
    • Feb 5 Fri
  • Price from
  • $15,250
  • Save to My Trips