1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula

Free International Airfare

Travel to Antarctica in style onboard a modern vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, superlative service, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Nov 26 Mon
    • Dec 6 Thu Offer
    • Dec 16 Sun
    • Dec 26 Wed
    • 2019
    • Jan 5 Sat
    • Jan 15 Tue
    • Jan 25 Fri
    • Feb 4 Mon
    • Nov 27 Wed Offer
    • Dec 7 Sat Offer
    • Dec 17 Tue
    • Dec 27 Fri
    • 2020
    • Jan 6 Mon
    • Jan 16 Thu
    • Jan 26 Sun
    • Feb 5 Wed
  • Price from
  • $13,890
  • Save to My Trips