1 877 412-8527

We found 1 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic + Peru's Land of the Inca


Free International Airfare
Kids Save $1,000 Off
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

Combine a trip to the Galapagos aboard an elegant ship with outstanding guides with an exploration through the Sacred Valley and majestic Machu Picchu.

  • National Geographic Islander
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 16 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 30 Sat
    • Jul 14 Sat Offer
    • Jul 28 Sat
    • Aug 11 Sat Offer
    • Aug 25 Sat Offer
    • Sep 1 Sat Offer
    • Sep 8 Sat Offer
    • Sep 15 Sat Offer
    • Sep 22 Sat Offer
    • Sep 29 Sat Offer
    • Dec 22 Sat
    • 2019
    • Jan 12 Sat
    • Jan 26 Sat
    • Feb 9 Sat
    • Feb 23 Sat
    • Mar 9 Sat
    • Mar 23 Sat
    • Apr 6 Sat
    • Apr 20 Sat
    • Jun 1 Sat
    • Jun 29 Sat
    • Jul 13 Sat
    • Jul 27 Sat
    • Aug 10 Sat
    • Dec 14 Sat
    • Dec 28 Sat
  • Price from
  • $13,020
  • Save to My Trips