1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Churchill – Classic Polar Bear Adventure

Arrive in Churchill for one of nature's most wondrous wildlife encounters!

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • approx. 16 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2020 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Oct 11 Sun
    • Oct 14 Wed
    • Oct 16 Fri
    • Oct 17 Sat
    • Oct 18 Sun
    • Oct 19 Mon
    • Oct 20 Tue
    • Oct 22 Thu
    • Oct 23 Fri
    • Oct 24 Sat
    • Oct 25 Sun
    • Oct 29 Thu
    • Oct 30 Fri
    • Oct 31 Sat
    • Nov 4 Wed
    • Nov 5 Thu
    • Nov 6 Fri
    • Nov 7 Sat
    • Nov 8 Sun
    • Nov 9 Mon
    • Nov 10 Tue
    • Nov 11 Wed
    • Nov 12 Thu
    • Nov 13 Fri
  • Price from
  • $7,495
  • Save to My Trips

Churchill – Classic Polar Bear Photo Adventure

Coaching from your expert photographer-guide is complemented by evening lectures on how to capture Arctic wildlife through the camera's lens—most notably polar bears, but also Arctic fox, Arctic hare, snowy owls and more.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • approx. 16 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2020 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Oct 26 Mon
    • Oct 27 Tue
    • Nov 1 Sun
    • Nov 2 Mon
    • Nov 3 Tue
    • Nov 8 Sun
    • Nov 9 Mon
    • Nov 12 Thu
  • Price from
  • $8,195
  • Save to My Trips