1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Wild Galapagos Escape

With options for walks and hikes, kayaking, stand up paddleboarding and snorkeling—you’ll be assured of the full Galapagos experience, but in less time, on these shorter expeditions.

  • National Geographic Islander
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Nov 7 Sat
    • Nov 12 Thu
    • Nov 21 Sat
    • Nov 26 Thu
    • 2021
    • Jan 7 Thu
    • Jan 16 Sat
    • Jan 21 Thu
    • Jan 30 Sat
    • Feb 4 Thu
    • Feb 13 Sat
    • Feb 18 Thu
    • Feb 27 Sat
    • Mar 4 Thu
    • Mar 13 Sat
    • Mar 18 Thu
    • Mar 27 Sat
    • Apr 1 Thu
    • Apr 10 Sat
    • Apr 15 Thu
    • Apr 24 Sat
    • Apr 29 Thu
    • May 8 Sat
    • May 13 Thu
    • May 22 Sat
    • May 27 Thu
    • Jun 5 Sat
    • Jun 10 Thu
    • Jun 19 Sat
    • Jun 24 Thu
    • Jul 3 Sat
    • Jul 17 Sat
    • Jul 22 Thu
    • Jul 31 Sat
    • Aug 5 Thu
    • Aug 14 Sat
    • Aug 19 Thu
    • Aug 28 Sat
    • Sep 2 Thu
    • Sep 11 Sat
    • Sep 16 Thu
    • Sep 25 Sat
    • Sep 30 Thu
    • Oct 28 Thu
    • Nov 6 Sat
    • Nov 11 Thu
    • Nov 20 Sat
    • Nov 25 Thu
    • Dec 4 Sat
    • Dec 9 Thu
    • Dec 18 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,800
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Islander

This ship offers an elegant expedition experience, a unique glassed-in terrace, Splash-Cam, and superb naturalist guides and education program.

  • National Geographic Islander
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2020 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Oct 31 Sat
    • Dec 5 Sat
    • Dec 12 Sat
    • Dec 19 Sat
    • Dec 26 Sat
  • Price from
  • $7,780
  • Save to My Trips