1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Wild Alaska Escape

Free Round-trip Airfare

Explore Alaska on an active, exciting expedition to see the region’s iconic wildlife and epic landscapes in the compact timeframe of one work week.

  • National Geographic Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • May 19 Sat Offer
    • May 24 Thu Offer
    • May 29 Tue Offer
    • Jun 3 Sun
    • Jun 28 Thu
    • Jul 3 Tue
    • Jul 8 Sun
    • Jul 13 Fri
    • Aug 7 Tue
    • Aug 12 Sun
    • Aug 17 Fri
    • Aug 22 Wed
  • Price from
  • $4,290
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

Explore fjords, islands and wildlife with a company that offers over two decades of experience touring the region aboard a simple vessel with kayaking, hiking, and photo instructor.

  • National Geographic Sea Lion
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • May 20 Sun
    • May 27 Sun
    • Jun 3 Sun
    • Jun 10 Sun
    • Jun 17 Sun
    • Jun 24 Sun
    • Jul 8 Sun
    • Jul 15 Sun
    • Jul 22 Sun
    • Jul 29 Sun
    • Aug 5 Sun
    • Aug 12 Sun
    • Aug 19 Sun
  • Price from
  • $5,990
  • Save to My Trips