1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Wild Alaska Escape: Sitka to Juneau

  • Free Round-trip Airfare Seattle/Alaska

Explore Alaska on an active, exciting expedition to see the region’s iconic wildlife and epic landscapes in the compact timeframe of one work week.

  • National Geographic Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • May 25 Sat Offer
    • May 30 Thu
    • Jun 4 Tue
    • Jun 9 Sun
    • Jul 4 Thu
    • Jul 9 Tue
    • Jul 14 Sun
    • Jul 19 Fri
    • Aug 13 Tue
    • Aug 18 Sun
    • Aug 23 Fri
    • Aug 28 Wed
    • 2020
    • May 17 Sun
    • May 22 Fri
    • May 27 Wed
    • Jun 1 Mon
    • Jun 6 Sat
    • Jun 11 Thu
    • Jun 16 Tue
    • Jun 21 Sun
    • Jun 26 Fri
    • Jul 1 Wed
    • Jul 6 Mon
    • Jul 16 Thu
    • Jul 21 Tue
    • Jul 26 Sun
    • Jul 31 Fri
    • Aug 5 Wed
    • Aug 10 Mon
    • Aug 15 Sat
    • Aug 20 Thu
    • Aug 25 Tue
    • Aug 30 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,390
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

  • Free round-trip airfare between Seattle/Alaska
  • First child 50% off, second child FREE with two full-fare paying adults
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

Explore fjords, islands and wildlife with a company that offers over two decades of experience touring the region aboard a simple vessel with kayaking, hiking, and photo instructor.

  • National Geographic Sea Lion
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • May 18 Sat
    • May 25 Sat Offer
    • Jun 1 Sat Offer
    • Jun 8 Sat Offer
    • Jun 22 Sat
    • Jun 29 Sat Offer
    • Jul 6 Sat
    • Jul 13 Sat Offer
    • Jul 20 Sat
    • Jul 27 Sat
    • Aug 3 Sat
    • Aug 10 Sat
    • Aug 17 Sat Offer
    • 2020
    • May 16 Sat
    • May 23 Sat
    • May 30 Sat
    • Jun 6 Sat
    • Jun 13 Sat
    • Jun 20 Sat
    • Jun 27 Sat
    • Jul 4 Sat
    • Jul 11 Sat
    • Jul 18 Sat
    • Jul 25 Sat
    • Aug 1 Sat
    • Aug 8 Sat
    • Aug 15 Sat
    • Aug 22 Sat
    • Aug 29 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,990
  • Save to My Trips