1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

  • First child 50% off, second child FREE with two full-fare paying adults
  • Pay 2019 rates for 2020 dates
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

Explore fjords, islands and wildlife with a company that offers over two decades of experience touring the region aboard a simple vessel with kayaking, hiking, and photo instructor.

  • National Geographic Sea Lion
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • May 18 Sat
    • May 25 Sat
    • Jun 1 Sat Offer
    • Jun 8 Sat
    • Jun 22 Sat
    • Jun 29 Sat
    • Jul 6 Sat
    • Jul 13 Sat
    • Jul 20 Sat Offer
    • Jul 27 Sat Offer
    • Aug 3 Sat Offer
    • Aug 10 Sat Offer
    • Aug 17 Sat
    • 2020
    • May 16 Sat Offer
    • May 23 Sat Offer
    • May 30 Sat Offer
    • Jun 6 Sat Offer
    • Jun 13 Sat Offer
    • Jun 20 Sat Offer
    • Jun 27 Sat Offer
    • Jul 4 Sat Offer
    • Jul 11 Sat Offer
    • Jul 18 Sat Offer
    • Jul 25 Sat Offer
    • Aug 1 Sat Offer
    • Aug 8 Sat Offer
    • Aug 15 Sat Offer
    • Aug 22 Sat Offer
    • Aug 29 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,990
  • Save to My Trips

A Remarkable Journey to Alaska, British Columbia, and Haida Gwaii

  • Free One-way Air Sitka/Seattle
  • Pay 2019 rates for 2020 dates
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

Sail deep into the fjords and narrow, wildlife-rich channels as you encounter abundant wildlife on this amazing Alaska expedition with privileged access to Haida Gwaii.

  • National Geographic Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • May 11 Sat Offer
    • Sep 2 Mon
    • 2020
    • May 3 Sun Offer
    • Sep 4 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $10,900
  • Save to My Trips