1 877 412-8527

All Antarctica, Argentina, Western Europe

We found 18 trips matching your criteria.

Norway and Svalbard

Save up to 15% per person
Save 50% Off 3rd/4th Guest

Explore Svalbard, Bjornoya, North Cape, and Tromso on an Arctic expedition with the chance of polar bear sightings!

  • Spitsbergen Arctic
  • Scenic Exploration Vessel
  • 200 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • May 29 Tue Offer
    • Jun 7 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $3,673
  • Save to My Trips

Northern Europe & British Isles Culinary Expedition

Free Round-trip Air
Save 10% per person

From sampling Portugal’s famous port and Bordeaux’s delicious wine, to discovering UNESCO World Heritage Sites and the renown Guggenheim in Bilbao, this epicurean adventure is a must!

  • Silver Cloud
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 254 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Apr 27 Fri Offer
    • 2019
    • May 1 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,000
  • Save to My Trips

England, Ireland, and Wales

Save 10% per person

From traveling down the iconic River Thames to wandering amidst beautiful gardens as the late spring bursts into bloom, this colorful palette of the British Isles and Ireland is not to be missed.

Scotland's Highlands and Islands

Free Bar Tab and Crew Tips

Navigate through inland waterways and locks—aboard a classic yacht with the feel of a stately country manner—to witness breathtaking countrysides, glens, and fortresses. Kayak in legendary Loch Ness.

  • Lord of the Glens
  • Motor Yacht
  • 48 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 10 Sun Offer
    • Jun 17 Sun Offer
    • Jul 22 Sun Offer
    • Jul 29 Sun Offer
    • Aug 5 Sun Offer
    • Aug 12 Sun Offer
    • Aug 19 Sun Offer
    • Aug 26 Sun Offer
    • 2019
    • Jun 1 Sat Offer
    • Jun 8 Sat Offer
    • Jul 20 Sat Offer
    • Jul 27 Sat Offer
    • Aug 3 Sat Offer
    • Aug 10 Sat Offer
    • Aug 17 Sat Offer
    • Aug 24 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,880
  • Save to My Trips

Svalbard and Norway

Free One-way Charter Air + Transfer
Save 10% per person

Cruise the unspoiled landscapes of the Arctic on this extraordinary voyage.

Norway and Svalbard

Where the midnight sun follows the polar night, you may see polar bear, the king of this domain. As you pass into the Arctic Circle, you will experience a unique feeling of having arrived at the end of the world.

Norwegian Fjords and Svalbard

Free One-way Charter Air + Transfer
Save 10% per person

Travel from peaceful Kristiansund, Norway, north through stunning fjordlands to the serene glacial frontier of Svalbard.

Scotland, Norwegian Fjords, and Svalbard

Free One-way Charter Air + Transfer
Save 10% per person

Your expedition will lead to one discovery after another. A riveting program of unique, small-group shore experiences, led by a team of expert guides and lecturers, allows you to fully experience the lands you’ll visit.

Svalbard and Norwegian Fjords

Free One-way Charter Air + Transfer
Save 10% per person

Marvel at the elusive polar bear, rich birdlife, and the ruggedly beautiful landscape of the Arctic from a luxury expedition vessel.

Norway's Fjords & Arctic Svalbard

Free Bar Tab and Crew Tips

Discover Norway's famous fjords, Arctic Svalbard's polar bears, and the lovely Lofoten Islands aboard a ship with kayaking, photography program, and excellent guides.

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 17 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • May 3 Thu Offer
    • 2019
    • May 20 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $16,990
  • Save to My Trips