1 877 412-8527

Multiple Destinations

We found 127 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula

Visit one of the last pristine regions of the world, experience vast penguin colonies, and observe various species of whales, seals, penguins, and seabirds.

  • Ushuaia
  • Research Ship
  • 90 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Jan 8 Fri
    • Feb 7 Sun
    • Feb 26 Fri
    • Nov 3 Wed
    • Dec 1 Wed
    • Dec 10 Fri
    • 2022
    • Feb 8 Tue
    • Feb 27 Sun
    • Mar 17 Thu
    • Mar 26 Sat
  • Price from
  • $4,860
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Meet penguins in person, aim to step foot on the White Continent, and hear the crackle of sea ice on this epic otherworldly adventure!

  • Ocean Atlantic
  • Expedition Ship
  • 200 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Jan 30 Sat
    • Nov 5 Fri
    • 2022
    • Jan 20 Thu
    • Feb 25 Fri
  • Price from
  • $5,190
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Meet penguins in person, aim to step foot on the White Continent, and hear the crackle of sea ice on this epic otherworldly adventure!

Antarctic Peninsula

Meet penguins in person, aim to step foot on the White Continent, and hear the crackle of sea ice on this epic otherworldly adventure!

  • Ocean Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 200 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Nov 11 Thu
    • Nov 20 Sat
    • Dec 11 Sat
    • 2022
    • Jan 8 Sat
    • Jan 29 Sat
    • Feb 23 Wed
    • Mar 16 Wed
  • Price from
  • $5,795
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Visit one of the last pristine regions of the world, experience vast penguin colonies, and observe various species of whales, seals, penguins, and seabirds.

  • Ushuaia
  • Research Ship
  • 90 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Feb 16 Tue
    • Mar 16 Tue
    • Dec 19 Sun
    • Dec 29 Wed
    • 2022
    • Jan 8 Sat
    • Feb 17 Thu
  • Price from
  • $6,370
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Meet penguins in person, aim to step foot on the White Continent, and hear the crackle of sea ice on this epic otherworldly adventure!

  • Ocean Victory
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 200 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2021, 2022, 2023 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Jan 18 Mon
    • Feb 24 Wed
    • Mar 5 Fri
    • Nov 8 Mon
    • Nov 17 Wed
    • Dec 19 Sun
    • 2022
    • Jan 6 Thu
    • Feb 12 Sat
    • Nov 19 Sat
    • Nov 28 Mon
    • Dec 7 Wed
    • 2023
    • Jan 4 Wed
    • Jan 31 Tue
    • Feb 28 Tue
  • Price from
  • $6,450
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Experience the South Shetland Islands and Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable ship with optional kayaking and camping.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 134 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2021, 2022, 2023 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Nov 22 Mon
    • Dec 12 Sun
    • 2022
    • Jan 2 Sun
    • Jan 30 Sun
    • Mar 4 Fri
    • Mar 13 Sun
    • Nov 22 Tue
    • Dec 12 Mon
    • 2023
    • Jan 2 Mon
    • Jan 30 Mon
    • Mar 4 Sat
    • Mar 13 Mon
  • Price from
  • $6,899
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falklands, and South Georgia

On this extraordinary voyage, follow in the wake of courageous explorer Sir Ernest Shackleton to Antarctica and the South Shetlands before heading via Antarctic Sound and Weddell Sea to South Georgia and Falkland Islands.

Antarctic Peninsula

Discover highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard an elegant expedition vessel with a dedicated photography coach on every voyage, a complimentary science program, and optional camping and kayaking.

Antarctic Peninsula

Discover highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard an elegant expedition vessel with a dedicated photography coach on every voyage, a complimentary science program, and optional camping and kayaking.

Antarctic Peninsula

Journey to the Antarctic Peninsula and South Shetland Islands to encounter incredible wildlife and surreal beauty like nowhere else on Earth.

  • Sea Spirit
  • Expedition Ship
  • 114 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2021, 2022, 2023 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Nov 10 Wed
    • Dec 29 Wed
    • 2022
    • Feb 8 Tue
    • Feb 18 Fri
    • Dec 19 Mon
    • 2023
    • Feb 8 Wed
    • Feb 18 Sat
  • Price from
  • $9,095
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Journey to the Antarctic Peninsula and South Shetland Islands to encounter incredible wildlife and surreal beauty like nowhere else on Earth.

Antarctica, Falklands, and South Georgia

On this extraordinary voyage, follow in the wake of courageous explorer Sir Ernest Shackleton to Antarctica and the South Shetlands before heading via Antarctic Sound and Weddell Sea to South Georgia and Falkland Islands.

Antarctic Peninsula – Classic Air-Cruise

Save time with round-trip flights to the South Shetland Islands and explore the Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable ship with optional kayaking.

  • Ocean Nova (Air-Cruise)
  • Expedition Ship
  • 67 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Dec 2 Thu
    • Dec 7 Tue
    • Dec 12 Sun
    • Dec 17 Fri
    • Dec 22 Wed
    • Dec 27 Mon
    • 2022
    • Jan 17 Mon
    • Jan 22 Sat
    • Feb 1 Tue
    • Feb 6 Sun
    • Feb 11 Fri
  • Price from
  • $11,495
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Travel in luxury as you experience the wonders of the Antarctic Peninsula including spectacular scenery and plentiful wildlife such as penguins, seals, and whales.

Antarctic Peninsula – Classic Air-Cruise

Save time with round-trip flights to the South Shetland Islands and explore highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard an all-suite expedition ship with optional kayaking.

  • Hebridean Sky (Air-Cruise)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 75 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Dec 18 Sat
    • Dec 23 Thu
    • Dec 28 Tue
    • 2022
    • Jan 2 Sun
    • Jan 16 Sun
    • Jan 21 Fri
    • Jan 26 Wed
    • Jan 31 Mon
  • Price from
  • $12,995
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – Classic Air-Cruise

Save time with round-trip flights to the South Shetland Islands and explore highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula with experienced guides aboard a newly built expedition ship.

  • Magellan Explorer (Air Cruise)
  • Expedition Ship
  • 73 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Dec 6 Mon
    • Dec 16 Thu
    • Dec 21 Tue
    • Dec 26 Sun
    • Dec 31 Fri
    • 2022
    • Jan 14 Fri
    • Jan 19 Wed
    • Feb 5 Sat
    • Feb 10 Thu
    • Feb 15 Tue
    • Feb 20 Sun
  • Price from
  • $13,395
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Travel in luxury as you experience the wonders of the Antarctic Peninsula including spectacular scenery and plentiful wildlife such as penguins, seals, and whales.

  • L'Austral Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 199 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Jan 8 Fri
    • Feb 11 Thu
    • Dec 8 Wed
    • 2022
    • Jan 3 Mon
    • Feb 19 Sat
  • Price from
  • $13,570
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Travel in luxury as you experience the wonders of the Antarctic Peninsula including spectacular scenery and plentiful wildlife such as penguins, seals, and whales.

  • Le Soleal Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 199 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2021 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Jan 7 Thu
    • Jan 17 Sun
    • Jan 27 Wed
    • Feb 6 Sat
  • Price from
  • $13,570
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Travel in luxury as you experience the wonders of the Antarctic Peninsula including spectacular scenery and plentiful wildlife such as penguins, seals, and whales.

  • Le Lyrial Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 199 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Jan 29 Fri
    • Feb 8 Mon
    • 2022
    • Jan 20 Thu
    • Feb 9 Wed
  • Price from
  • $13,570
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Travel in luxury as you experience the wonders of the Antarctic Peninsula including spectacular scenery and plentiful wildlife such as penguins, seals, and whales.

  • Le Boreal Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 199 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Jan 5 Tue
    • Jan 15 Fri
    • Jan 24 Sun
    • Feb 19 Fri
    • Dec 30 Thu
    • 2022
    • Jan 9 Sun
    • Feb 12 Sat
    • Feb 22 Tue
  • Price from
  • $13,649
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Embark on a life-changing voyage that will take in huge colonies of penguins, kayaking around magnificent icebergs and cruising by Zodiac.

  • Silver Wind (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 240 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Dec 12 Sun
    • 2022
    • Jan 9 Sun
    • Jan 19 Wed
    • Feb 20 Sun
    • Feb 20 Sun
  • Price from
  • $14,200
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Travel in luxury as you experience the wonders of the Antarctic Peninsula including spectacular scenery and plentiful wildlife such as penguins, seals, and whales.

Antarctic Peninsula

Follow in the footsteps of great Antarctic explorers; hike and take in amazing scenery as you visit top wildlife sites to observe penguins, seals, and whales!

  • Silver Cloud (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 240 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Dec 11 Sat
    • 2022
    • Jan 5 Wed
    • Jan 15 Sat
  • Price from
  • $15,000
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Travel to Antarctica in style onboard an expedition vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, superlative service, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Dec 8 Wed
    • Dec 18 Sat
    • Dec 28 Tue
    • 2022
    • Jan 7 Fri
    • Feb 6 Sun
    • Feb 16 Wed
  • Price from
  • $15,080
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula and South Georgia

Visit wildlife-rich South Georgia, pay your respects to Sir Ernest Shackleton, and set foot on the 7th Continent aboard a new expedition ship with optional kayaking, paddling, and stand up paddleboarding.

  • World Explorer (176 Passengers)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 176 Capacity
  • 16 Days
  • 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Nov 12 Fri
    • 2022
    • Feb 12 Sat
  • Price from
  • $15,995
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Enjoy knowledgeable naturalist staff, amazing wildlife and scenery, and attentive service aboard a luxury expedition ship with comfortable public spaces and large cabins.

Antarctic Peninsula

Discover the pristine landscapes and amazing wildlife of Antarctica from the comforts of a brand new state-of-the-art ship with kayaking and world-class guides.

  • National Geographic Endurance
  • Expedition Ship
  • 126 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2021 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Nov 7 Sun
    • Dec 7 Tue
    • Dec 17 Fri
  • Price from
  • $16,450
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Discover the pristine landscapes and amazing wildlife of Antarctica from the comforts of a brand new state-of-the-art ship with kayaking and world-class guides.

  • National Geographic Resolution
  • Expedition Ship
  • 126 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Dec 7 Tue
    • Dec 17 Fri
    • Dec 27 Mon
    • 2022
    • Jan 6 Thu
    • Jan 26 Wed
  • Price from
  • $16,450
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falklands and South Georgia

Recount Ernest Shackleton's courageous exploration of Antarctica, view historial sites, and visit the Falkland Islands and South Georgia aboard a comfortable expedition ship with optional camping and kayaking.

Antarctica, Falklands, and South Georgia

Discover the pristine landscapes of Antarctica and the abundant wildlife of South Georgia and the Falklands from the comforts of a state-of-the-art ship with kayaking and world-class guides.

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 24 Days
  • 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Nov 18 Thu
    • 2022
    • Jan 17 Mon
  • Price from
  • $25,890
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falklands, and South Georgia – Solar Eclipse Voyage

Join a voyage for a chance of seeing a once-in-a-lifetime phenomenon—a total solar eclipse. Your naturalist team and guest speakers will provide insight and background on eclipses and other astronomical features one might encounter in the Southern Ocean and Southern Hemisphere.

Antarctica, Falklands, and South Georgia

Little islands with big tales to tell. The South Georgia Islands are teeming with wildlife and exploration history, while the intriguing Falkland Islands are unique, as is the great white wonder of Antarctica. Summer comes to Antarctica and South Georgia like a revelation.

  • Scenic Eclipse (Polar Regions)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 200 Capacity
  • 20 Days
  • 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Dec 9 Thu
    • 2022
    • Jan 18 Tue
  • Price from
  • $29,495
  • Save to My Trips