1 877 412-8527

Antarctic Peninsula

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to 15% per person

Experience the South Shetland Islands and Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable ship with optional kayaking and camping.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 134 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2020, 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Mar 13 Fri Offer
    • Nov 21 Sat
    • Dec 11 Fri
    • 2021
    • Jan 1 Fri
    • Mar 13 Sat
    • Nov 22 Mon Offer
    • Dec 12 Sun Offer
    • 2022
    • Jan 2 Sun Offer
    • Jan 30 Sun Offer
    • Mar 4 Fri Offer
    • Mar 13 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,099
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – In Depth

Save 10% per person

Experience the South Shetland Islands and Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable ship with kayaking and camping options.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 134 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Nov 10 Tue
    • Nov 30 Mon
    • 2021
    • Nov 11 Thu Offer
    • Dec 1 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,399
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula with Circle Crossing

Save up to 15% per person

Attempt to cross the Antarctic Circle—a rare opportunity—aboard a comfortable ship with options to camp and kayak.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 134 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2020, 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Mar 1 Sun Offer
    • Dec 20 Sun
    • 2021
    • Jan 29 Fri
    • Mar 1 Mon
    • Dec 21 Tue Offer
    • 2022
    • Feb 8 Tue Offer
    • Feb 20 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $9,499
  • Save to My Trips