1 877 412-8527

Costa Rica/Panama

We found 4 trips matching your criteria.

Costa Rica: Cloud Forest to the Caribbean

Discover the wild, rugged beauty of Costa Rica’s mountains, the Caribbean coast, and more on an adventure to a mist-shrouded cloud forest, volcano, lake, and jungle village.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Feb 22 Fri
    • Feb 27 Wed
    • Mar 4 Mon
    • Mar 9 Sat
    • Mar 14 Thu
    • Mar 19 Tue
    • Mar 24 Sun
    • Mar 29 Fri
    • Apr 4 Thu
  • Price from
  • $4,720
  • Save to My Trips

Costa Rica and the Panama Canal

  • Free international air, or Panama City extension

Discover diverse wildlife and natural beauty while snorkeling, hiking and kayaking from the comforts of an expedition vessel with a superior education program.

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Mar 15 Fri Offer
    • Mar 22 Fri Offer
    • Mar 29 Fri Offer
    • Dec 22 Sun
    • Dec 29 Sun
    • 2020
    • Jan 5 Sun
    • Jan 12 Sun
    • Jan 19 Sun
    • Jan 26 Sun
    • Feb 2 Sun
    • Mar 23 Mon
  • Price from
  • $5,990
  • Save to My Trips