1 877 412-8527

Costa Rica/Panama

We found 7 trips matching your criteria.

Wild Costa Rica Escape: Guanacaste’s Coral Reefs & Volcanic Peaks

  • Offers are not combinable; conditions may apply
  • Solo travelers pay no solo premium
  • Groups of 6 or more save 10%

Discover the treasures of one of Costa Rica’s richest regions, Guanacaste, on a six-day voyage.

  • National Geographic Sea Lion
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Nov 30 Sat Offer
    • Dec 5 Thu Offer
    • Dec 10 Tue Offer
    • Dec 15 Sun Offer
    • Dec 23 Mon Offer
    • Dec 28 Sat Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 2 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $3,740
  • Save to My Trips

Wild Costa Rica Escape: Guanacaste’s Coral Reefs & Volcanic Peaks

  • Offers apply to select dates; conditions may apply.
  • Solo travelers pay no solo premium
  • Groups of 6 or more save 10%

Discover the treasures of one of Costa Rica’s richest regions, Guanacaste, on a six-day voyage.

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2020 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Mar 30 Mon Offer
    • Nov 9 Mon Offer
    • Nov 14 Sat Offer
    • Nov 19 Thu Offer
    • Nov 24 Tue Offer
    • Nov 29 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $3,990
  • Save to My Trips

Costa Rica: Cloud Forest to the Caribbean

Discover the wild, rugged beauty of Costa Rica’s mountains, the Caribbean coast, and more on an adventure to a mist-shrouded cloud forest, volcano, lake, and jungle village.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Dec 7 Sat
    • Dec 21 Sat
    • 2020
    • Jan 4 Sat
    • Jan 18 Sat
    • Feb 1 Sat
    • Feb 29 Sat
    • Mar 6 Fri
    • Mar 20 Fri
    • Mar 29 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,960
  • Save to My Trips

Costa Rica & Panama Canal

  • Offer applies to select dates; may not be combinable; conditions may apply
  • Free air between Miami and San Jose/Panama City; or 2-day Panama City extension
  • Solo travelers pay no solo premium

Discover diverse wildlife and natural beauty while snorkeling, hiking and kayaking from the comforts of an expedition vessel with a superior education program.

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019, 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Nov 24 Sun Offer
    • Dec 1 Sun Offer
    • Dec 8 Sun Offer
    • Dec 15 Sun Offer
    • Dec 22 Sun
    • Dec 29 Sun
    • 2020
    • Jan 5 Sun Offer
    • Jan 12 Sun Offer
    • Jan 19 Sun Offer
    • Jan 26 Sun Offer
    • Feb 2 Sun Offer
    • Mar 8 Sun Offer
    • Mar 15 Sun Offer
    • Mar 23 Mon Offer
    • Dec 6 Sun
    • Dec 13 Sun
    • Dec 20 Sun
    • Dec 27 Sun
    • 2021
    • Jan 3 Sun
    • Jan 10 Sun
    • Jan 17 Sun
    • Jan 24 Sun
    • Jan 31 Sun
    • Mar 12 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,170
  • Save to My Trips

Costa Rica & Panama Canal + Monteverde

  • $450 Air Credit, or
  • Panama City Extension
  • Offers apply to select dates; may not be combinable; conditions may apply

Experience an adventure that combines the unique cloud forest of Monteverde with white-sand beaches, rainforest hikes, and a fascinating transit of the Panama Canal.

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Nov 21 Thu Offer
    • Dec 5 Thu Offer
    • Dec 19 Thu
    • 2020
    • Jan 2 Thu Offer
    • Jan 16 Thu Offer
    • Jan 30 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $8,060
  • Save to My Trips

Costa Rica & Panama Canal + Monteverde, Arenal Volcano, and Tortuguero National Park

  • $450 Air Credit, or
  • Panama City Extension
  • Offers apply to select dates; may not be combinable; conditions may apply

Experience all the wildness and beauty of Costa Rica and Panama on a sweeping adventure through the canal, along the coasts, and inland to a mist-shrouded cloud forest, volcano, lake, and a car-free, jungle village.

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Dec 1 Sun Offer
    • Dec 15 Sun Offer
    • Dec 29 Sun
    • 2020
    • Jan 12 Sun Offer
    • Jan 26 Sun Offer
    • Mar 23 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $10,810
  • Save to My Trips