1 877 412-8527

Baja California

We found 8 trips matching your criteria.

Baja California: Whales & Wildness

$500 Air Credit per person
Kids Under 18 Save $1,000 Off

Discover Baja's beautiful scenery and wildlife and enjoy hiking, snorkeling, whale and bird watching adventures lead by highly experienced guides.

  • National Geographic Sea Lion
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Apr 2 Mon Offer
    • Apr 9 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,190
  • Save to My Trips

Baja California: Whales & Wildness

$500 Air Credit per person
Kids Under 18 Save $1,000 Off

Discover Baja's beautiful scenery and wildlife and enjoy hiking, snorkeling, whale and bird watching adventures lead by highly experienced guides.

  • National Geographic Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Mar 31 Sat Offer
    • Apr 7 Sat Offer
    • Apr 14 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,190
  • Save to My Trips

Baja California: Among the Great Whales

Enjoy amazing whale watching in Bahia Magdalena, swimming with the sea lions and kayaking pristine waters while aboard a brand NEW ship with excellent guides.

  • National Geographic Venture
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jan 12 Sat
    • Jan 19 Sat
    • Jan 28 Mon
    • Feb 4 Mon
    • Feb 13 Wed
    • Feb 20 Wed
    • Mar 1 Fri
    • Mar 8 Fri
  • Price from
  • $7,530
  • Save to My Trips