1 877 412-8527

Baja California

We found 6 trips matching your criteria.

Base Camp Baja: Espiritu Santo

Groups of 6 or More Save 10%

Exult in the pristine beauty of the Sea of Cortez—azure water, bays, beaches, unique flora and fauna— and roam free in wide-open spaces.

  • National Geographic Venture
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 22 Sat Offer
    • Dec 26 Wed Offer
    • Dec 30 Sun Offer
    • 2019
    • Jan 3 Thu Offer
    • Jan 7 Mon Offer
    • Dec 23 Mon Offer
    • Dec 29 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $2,650
  • Save to My Trips

Baja California: Among the Great Whales

Enjoy amazing whale watching in Bahia Magdalena, swimming with the sea lions and kayaking pristine waters while aboard a brand NEW ship with excellent guides.

  • National Geographic Venture
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jan 12 Sat
    • Jan 19 Sat
    • Jan 28 Mon
    • Feb 4 Mon
    • Feb 13 Wed
    • Feb 20 Wed
    • Mar 1 Fri
    • Mar 8 Fri
  • Price from
  • $7,530
  • Save to My Trips