1 877 412-8527

Baja California

We found 10 trips matching your criteria.

Wild Baja Escape: Serenity & Sea Life in the Sea of Cortez

  • Offers apply to select dates and cabin categories; not combinable; conditions may apply
  • Kids 22 and under save 25% off cruise fare
  • Solo travelers pay no solo premium
  • Groups of 6 or more save 10%

Exult in the pristine beauty of the Sea of Cortez—azure water, bays, beaches, unique flora and fauna— and roam free in wide-open spaces.

  • National Geographic Venture
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2019, 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Dec 23 Mon Offer
    • Dec 29 Sun Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 2 Thu Offer
    • Jan 6 Mon Offer
    • Dec 11 Fri Offer
    • Dec 15 Tue Offer
    • 2021
    • Jan 4 Mon
  • Price from
  • $2,780
  • Save to My Trips

Wild Baja Escape: The Whales of Magdalena Bay

  • Offers apply to select dates; not combinable
  • Kids 22 and under save 25% off cruise fare
  • Groups of 6 or more people save 10%
  • Waived solo premium for solo travelers

Spend several extraordinary days in the company of majestic gray whales in Mexico’s Bahía Magdalena, one of the best places in the world to witness interactions between gray whale mothers and their curious calves.

  • National Geographic Sea Lion
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Jan 16 Thu
    • Jan 22 Wed Offer
    • Jan 27 Mon Offer
    • Feb 1 Sat Offer
    • Feb 6 Thu Offer
    • Feb 11 Tue Offer
    • Feb 16 Sun Offer
    • Feb 21 Fri Offer
    • Mar 7 Sat Offer
    • Mar 12 Thu Offer
    • Mar 17 Tue Offer
    • 2021
    • Jan 14 Thu
    • Jan 19 Tue
    • Jan 24 Sun
    • Jan 29 Fri
    • Feb 3 Wed
    • Feb 8 Mon
    • Feb 13 Sat
    • Feb 18 Thu
    • Feb 23 Tue
    • Feb 28 Sun
    • Mar 5 Fri
    • Mar 10 Wed
  • Price from
  • $3,740
  • Save to My Trips

Baja – Mexico's Sea of Cortez

Follow Steinbeck’s path into the protected waters of the Sea of Cortez where active adventure and a menagerie of wildlife await you!

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 88 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019, 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Dec 21 Sat
    • Dec 28 Sat
    • 2020
    • Jan 4 Sat
    • Jan 11 Sat
    • Jan 18 Sat
    • Jan 25 Sat
    • Feb 1 Sat
    • Feb 8 Sat
    • Feb 15 Sat
    • Feb 22 Sat
    • Feb 29 Sat
    • Mar 7 Sat
    • Mar 14 Sat
    • Mar 21 Sat
    • Mar 28 Sat
    • Apr 4 Sat
    • Dec 19 Sat
    • Dec 26 Sat
    • 2021
    • Jan 2 Sat
    • Jan 9 Sat
    • Jan 16 Sat
    • Jan 23 Sat
    • Jan 30 Sat
    • Feb 6 Sat
    • Feb 13 Sat
    • Feb 20 Sat
    • Feb 27 Sat
    • Mar 6 Sat
    • Mar 13 Sat
    • Mar 20 Sat
    • Mar 27 Sat
    • Apr 3 Sat
  • Price from
  • $4,395
  • Save to My Trips

Baja California: Among the Great Whales

  • $350 air credit per person
  • Waived solo premium for solo travelers
  • Offers apply to select dates; not combinable; conditions may apply

Benefit from 30+ years of experience with this operator and its relationships in Baja California to see all you came for and more.

  • National Geographic Venture
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Jan 11 Sat Offer
    • Jan 18 Sat Offer
    • Jan 25 Sat Offer
    • Feb 1 Sat
    • Feb 8 Sat Offer
    • Feb 15 Sat
    • Feb 22 Sat
    • Feb 29 Sat
    • Mar 7 Sat
    • 2021
    • Jan 9 Sat
    • Jan 16 Sat
    • Jan 23 Sat
    • Jan 30 Sat
    • Feb 6 Sat
    • Feb 13 Sat
    • Feb 20 Sat
    • Feb 27 Sat
    • Mar 6 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,990
  • Save to My Trips

Baja California: Exploring the Sea of Cortez – A Living Sea and Desert

  • Offers apply to select dates; may not be combinable
  • Free 2-day/1-night Loreto Mission & Hike pre-extension
  • Kids 22 and under save 25% when traveling with two full-fare paying adults

Discover Baja's beautiful scenery and wildlife and enjoy hiking, snorkeling, whale and bird watching adventures led by highly experienced guides.

  • National Geographic Venture
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Apr 13 Mon Offer
    • Dec 20 Sun
    • Dec 27 Sun
    • 2021
    • Apr 12 Mon
  • Price from
  • $6,570
  • Save to My Trips

Baja California: Exploring the Sea of Cortez – A Living Sea and Desert

  • Free 2-day/1-night Loreto Mission & Hike pre-extension
  • Waived solo premium for solo travelers
  • Kids 22 and under save 25% when traveling with two full-fare paying adults
  • Offers apply to select dates; not combinable; conditions may apply

Discover Baja's beautiful scenery and wildlife and enjoy hiking, snorkeling, whale and bird watching adventures led by highly experienced guides.

Baja: The Sea of Cortez

  • Save up to 20% per person
  • Solo travelers pay no single supplement
  • First-time travelers with this shipping company save $300 per person

Discover a veritable Eden which has rightly earned the region a listing as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Playful sea lions, dolphins, tortoises, dozens of different species of fish: the teeming wildlife is quite simply fascinating.