1 877 412-8527

Mediterranean

We found 4 trips matching your criteria.

Sailing the Greek Isles

Free Bar Tab and Crew Tips

This peerless ship sends you off exploring in the company of knowledgeable and engaging experts who can illuminate all you’ll see.

  • Sea Cloud
  • Sailing Vessel
  • 58 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Jun 11 Thu Offer
    • Jun 18 Thu Offer
    • Aug 24 Mon Offer
    • Aug 31 Mon Offer
    • 2021
    • Jun 10 Thu Offer
    • Jun 17 Thu Offer
    • Jun 24 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $9,970
  • Save to My Trips

Under Sail: Greece to the Dalmatian Coast

Free Bar Tab and Crew Tips

From the ancient temples of Olympia to the medieval walled city of Hvar, immerse yourself in the history and culture of some of Europe’s most spectacular places aboard a legendary tall ship.

  • Sea Cloud
  • Sailing Vessel
  • 58 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Jun 1 Mon Offer
    • Sep 7 Mon Offer
    • 2021
    • May 31 Mon Offer
    • Jul 1 Thu Offer
    • Aug 26 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $13,330
  • Save to My Trips

Mediterranean Gems: From Dubrovnik to Naples

Free Bar Tab and Crew Tips

Beginning in the enchanting Croatian city of Dubrovnik, sail across the Adriatic on the alluring Sea Cloud and wind your way down the southern part of Italy’s “boot”, calling on vibrant places steeped in history.

  • Sea Cloud
  • Sailing Vessel
  • 58 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • May 22 Fri Offer
    • Sep 17 Thu Offer
    • 2021
    • May 21 Fri Offer
    • Sep 5 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $13,330
  • Save to My Trips

Corsica & Sardinia

Includes Bar Tab and Crew Tips

These islands share many historic elements through millennia of empires and civilizations, but still maintain their identities and independent attitudes from their governing nations of Italy and France respectively.

  • Sea Cloud
  • Sailing Vessel
  • 58 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • May 12 Tue Offer
    • Sep 27 Sun Offer
    • 2021
    • May 11 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $13,330
  • Save to My Trips