1 877 412-8527

Svalbard

We found 11 trips matching your criteria.

Svalbard – Realm of the Polar Bear


Complimentary International Airfare
Pay Reduced Rates for 2019 Voyages
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

Encounter ice-covered fjords, glaciers, and Arctic wildlife aboard a comfortable ship with spacious cabins and kayaking on select voyages.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 134 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 21 Thu
    • Jul 8 Sun
    • Jul 25 Wed
    • 2019
    • Jun 13 Thu Offer
    • Jun 20 Thu Offer
    • Jul 7 Sun Offer
    • Jul 24 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,299
  • Save to My Trips

Svalbard – Realm of the Polar Bear In Depth


Complimentary International Airfare
Pay Reduced Rates for 2019 Voyages
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

Encounter ice-covered fjords, glaciers, and wildlife aboard a comfortable expedition ship with spacious cabins and kayaking on select departures.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 134 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 28 Thu
    • Jul 15 Sun
    • Aug 1 Wed
    • Aug 11 Sat
    • 2019
    • Jun 27 Thu Offer
    • Jul 14 Sun Offer
    • Jul 31 Wed Offer
    • Aug 10 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,899
  • Save to My Trips

Norwegian Fjords and Polar Bears of Spitsbergen


Complimentary International Airfare
Pay Reduced Rates for 2019 Voyage
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

Set sail from Bergen – the gateway to Norway's fjords – to the remote shores of Svalbard on this dazzling 15-day odyssey along the fjord coastline of Norway.

Svalbard – Spitsbergen In-Depth

Save up to 15% per person

Thoroughly explore breathtaking Spitsbergen on a wildlife focused voyage with scenic tundra hiking, Zodiac cruising, and optional kayaking.

  • Ocean Adventurer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 30 Sat Offer
    • 2019
    • Jun 17 Mon
    • Jun 29 Sat
    • Jul 23 Tue
  • Price from
  • $7,895
  • Save to My Trips

Norway and Svalbard

Where the midnight sun follows the polar night, you may see polar bear, the king of this domain. As you pass into the Arctic Circle, you will experience a unique feeling of having arrived at the end of the world.

Svalbard and Norwegian Fjords


Suite Upgrade + $1,000 Onboard Credit
Kids Under 18 Years Save $500 Off
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

Marvel at the elusive polar bear, rich birdlife, and the ruggedly beautiful landscape of the Arctic from a luxury expedition vessel.