1 877 412-8527

Svalbard

We found 13 trips matching your criteria.

Svalbard – Realm of the Polar Bear

Save up to $1,000 per person

Encounter ice-covered fjords, glaciers and Arctic wildlife aboard a comfortable Danish ship with kayaking, spacious cabins and private facilities.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 14 Thu Offer
    • Jun 21 Thu
    • Jul 8 Sun
    • Jul 25 Wed
  • Price from
  • $4,299
  • Save to My Trips

Svalbard – Spitsbergen Polar Bear Expedition

Save up to 20% per person

This voyage provides the opportunity to get a taste of everything the Arctic has to offer, from polar bears and walrus to spectacular scenery.

  • Ocean Adventurer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 14 Thu Offer
    • Jun 22 Fri
    • 2019
    • Jun 1 Sat Offer
    • Jun 9 Sun Offer
    • Jul 15 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,795
  • Save to My Trips

Svalbard – Spitsbergen In-Depth

Save up to 20% per person

Thoroughly explore breathtaking Spitsbergen on a wildlife focused voyage with scenic tundra hiking, Zodiac cruising, and optional kayaking.

  • Ocean Adventurer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 2 Sat Offer
    • Jun 30 Sat Offer
    • 2019
    • Jun 17 Mon Offer
    • Jun 29 Sat Offer
    • Jul 23 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,895
  • Save to My Trips

Norway and Svalbard

Where the midnight sun follows the polar night, you may see polar bear, the king of this domain. As you pass into the Arctic Circle, you will experience a unique feeling of having arrived at the end of the world.

Land of the Ice Bears – An In-Depth Exploration of Arctic Svalbard

Free Bar Tab and Crew Tips

This expedition encompasses Arctic Svalbard with stunning glaciers, fjords, and polar bear sightings aboard a high-end ship with kayaking, photography program, and excellent guides.

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • May 16 Wed Offer
    • May 23 Wed Offer
    • May 30 Wed Offer
    • 2019
    • Jun 2 Sun Offer
    • Jun 9 Sun Offer
    • Jun 16 Sun Offer
    • Jun 23 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $10,430
  • Save to My Trips

Scotland, Norwegian Fjords, and Svalbard

Free One-way Charter Air + Transfer

Your expedition will lead to one discovery after another. A riveting program of unique, small-group shore experiences, led by a team of expert guides and lecturers, allows you to fully experience the lands you’ll visit.

Svalbard and Norwegian Fjords

Free Round-trip Air
Free One-way Charter Air + Transfer

Marvel at the elusive polar bear, rich birdlife, and the ruggedly beautiful landscape of the Arctic from a luxury expedition vessel.

Svalbard, Iceland, and Greenland's East Coast

Free Charter Airfare
Free Bar Tab and Crew Tips

Encounter the King of the Arctic—the Polar Bear—in its natural habitat, as you follow in the wake of Viking explorers from the comfort of a high-end expedition vessel.

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 17 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 13 Wed Offer
    • 2019
    • Jun 30 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $15,650
  • Save to My Trips