1 877 412-8527

Chile/Patagonia, All South Pacific

We found 41 trips matching your criteria.

Patagonian Explorer

Discover the wild beauty of Patagonia—pristine landscapes, rich wildlife, and fascinating human history—aboard a brand new comfortable expedition ship.

  • Ventus Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Sep 30 Sun
    • Oct 8 Mon
    • Oct 16 Tue
    • Oct 24 Wed
    • Nov 1 Thu
    • Nov 9 Fri
    • Nov 17 Sat
    • Nov 25 Sun
    • Dec 3 Mon
    • Dec 11 Tue
    • Dec 19 Wed
    • Dec 27 Thu
    • 2019
    • Jan 4 Fri
    • Jan 12 Sat
    • Jan 20 Sun
    • Jan 28 Mon
    • Feb 5 Tue
    • Feb 13 Wed
    • Feb 21 Thu
    • Mar 1 Fri
    • Mar 9 Sat
    • Mar 17 Sun
    • Mar 25 Mon
    • Apr 2 Tue
  • Price from
  • $1,440
  • Save to My Trips

Fjords of Tierra del Fuego

Follow the fjords of the southern edge of Tierra del Fuego highlighting the stunning, natural beauty of Patagonia and several of its most important historical sites aboard a brand new ship.

  • Ventus Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Sep 26 Wed
    • Oct 4 Thu
    • Oct 12 Fri
    • Oct 20 Sat
    • Oct 28 Sun
    • Nov 5 Mon
    • Nov 13 Tue
    • Nov 21 Wed
    • Nov 29 Thu
    • Dec 7 Fri
    • Dec 15 Sat
    • Dec 23 Sun
    • Dec 31 Mon
    • 2019
    • Jan 8 Tue
    • Jan 16 Wed
    • Jan 24 Thu
    • Feb 1 Fri
    • Feb 9 Sat
    • Feb 17 Sun
    • Feb 25 Mon
    • Mar 5 Tue
    • Mar 13 Wed
    • Mar 21 Thu
    • Mar 29 Fri
  • Price from
  • $1,440
  • Save to My Trips

Fjords of Tierra del Fuego

Follow the fjords of the southern edge of Tierra del Fuego highlighting the stunning, natural beauty of Patagonia and several of its most important historical sites.

  • Stella Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 16 Tue
    • Oct 24 Wed
    • Nov 1 Thu
    • Nov 9 Fri
    • Nov 17 Sat
    • Nov 25 Sun
    • Dec 3 Mon
    • Dec 11 Tue
    • Dec 19 Wed
    • Dec 27 Thu
    • 2019
    • Jan 4 Fri
    • Jan 12 Sat
    • Jan 20 Sun
    • Jan 28 Mon
    • Feb 5 Tue
    • Feb 13 Wed
    • Feb 21 Thu
    • Mar 1 Fri
    • Mar 9 Sat
    • Mar 17 Sun
    • Mar 25 Mon
  • Price from
  • $1,800
  • Save to My Trips

Patagonian Explorer

Discover the wild beauty of Patagonia—pristine landscapes, rich wildlife, and fascinating human history—aboard a comfortable expedition ship.

  • Stella Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 20 Sat
    • Oct 28 Sun
    • Nov 5 Mon
    • Nov 13 Tue
    • Nov 21 Wed
    • Nov 29 Thu
    • Dec 7 Fri
    • Dec 15 Sat
    • Dec 23 Sun
    • Dec 31 Mon
    • 2019
    • Jan 8 Tue
    • Jan 16 Wed
    • Jan 24 Thu
    • Feb 1 Fri
    • Feb 9 Sat
    • Feb 17 Sun
    • Feb 25 Mon
    • Mar 5 Tue
    • Mar 13 Wed
    • Mar 21 Thu
    • Mar 29 Fri
  • Price from
  • $1,800
  • Save to My Trips

Darwin's Route from Punta Arenas – Patagonia & Cape Horn

Visit wildlife rich Ainsworth Bay and weave through Patagonia's picturesque channels and waterways down the Beagle Channel to visit Pia Glacier and sail through Glacier Alley.

  • Stella Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 16 Tue
    • Oct 24 Wed
    • Nov 1 Thu
    • Nov 9 Fri
    • Nov 17 Sat
    • Nov 25 Sun
    • Dec 3 Mon
    • Dec 11 Tue
    • Dec 19 Wed
    • Dec 27 Thu
    • 2019
    • Jan 4 Fri
    • Jan 12 Sat
    • Jan 20 Sun
    • Jan 28 Mon
    • Feb 5 Tue
    • Feb 13 Wed
    • Feb 21 Thu
    • Mar 1 Fri
    • Mar 9 Sat
    • Mar 17 Sun
    • Mar 25 Mon
    • Sep 21 Sat
    • Sep 29 Sun
    • Oct 7 Mon
    • Oct 15 Tue
    • Oct 23 Wed
    • Oct 31 Thu
    • Nov 8 Fri
    • Nov 16 Sat
    • Nov 24 Sun
    • Dec 2 Mon
    • Dec 10 Tue
    • Dec 18 Wed
    • Dec 26 Thu
    • 2020
    • Jan 3 Fri
    • Jan 11 Sat
    • Jan 19 Sun
    • Jan 27 Mon
    • Feb 4 Tue
    • Feb 12 Wed
    • Feb 20 Thu
    • Feb 28 Fri
    • Mar 7 Sat
    • Mar 15 Sun
    • Mar 23 Mon
    • Mar 31 Tue
  • Price from
  • $2,592
  • Save to My Trips

Darwin's Route from Punta Arenas – Patagonia & Cape Horn

Visit wildlife rich Ainsworth Bay and weave through Patagonia's picturesque channels and waterways down the Beagle Channel to visit Pia Glacier and sail through Glacier Alley.

  • Ventus Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Sep 26 Wed
    • Oct 4 Thu
    • Oct 12 Fri
    • Oct 20 Sat
    • Oct 28 Sun
    • Nov 5 Mon
    • Nov 13 Tue
    • Nov 21 Wed
    • Nov 29 Thu
    • Dec 7 Fri
    • Dec 15 Sat
    • Dec 23 Sun
    • Dec 31 Mon
    • 2019
    • Jan 8 Tue
    • Jan 16 Wed
    • Jan 24 Thu
    • Feb 1 Fri
    • Feb 9 Sat
    • Feb 17 Sun
    • Feb 25 Mon
    • Mar 5 Tue
    • Mar 13 Wed
    • Mar 21 Thu
    • Mar 29 Fri
    • Oct 11 Fri
    • Oct 19 Sat
    • Oct 27 Sun
    • Nov 4 Mon
    • Nov 12 Tue
    • Nov 20 Wed
    • Nov 28 Thu
    • Dec 6 Fri
    • Dec 14 Sat
    • Dec 22 Sun
    • Dec 30 Mon
    • 2020
    • Jan 7 Tue
    • Jan 15 Wed
    • Jan 23 Thu
    • Jan 31 Fri
    • Feb 8 Sat
    • Feb 16 Sun
    • Feb 24 Mon
    • Mar 3 Tue
    • Mar 11 Wed
    • Mar 19 Thu
    • Mar 27 Fri
    • Apr 4 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,592
  • Save to My Trips

Darwin's Route from Ushuaia – Patagonia & Cape Horn National Park

From legendary Cape Horn and historic Wulaia Bay, to Glacier Alley and the penguins of Tucker Islets and Magdalena Island—this spectacular journey has it all!

  • Ventus Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Sep 30 Sun
    • Oct 8 Mon
    • Oct 16 Tue
    • Oct 24 Wed
    • Nov 1 Thu
    • Nov 9 Fri
    • Nov 17 Sat
    • Nov 25 Sun
    • Dec 3 Mon
    • Dec 11 Tue
    • Dec 19 Wed
    • Dec 27 Thu
    • 2019
    • Jan 4 Fri
    • Jan 12 Sat
    • Jan 20 Sun
    • Jan 28 Mon
    • Feb 5 Tue
    • Feb 13 Wed
    • Feb 21 Thu
    • Mar 1 Fri
    • Mar 9 Sat
    • Mar 17 Sun
    • Mar 25 Mon
  • Price from
  • $2,592
  • Save to My Trips

Darwin's Route from Ushuaia – Patagonia & Cape Horn

From legendary Cape Horn and historic Wulaia Bay, to Glacier Alley and the penguins of Tucker Islets and Magdalena Island—this spectacular journey has it all!

  • Stella Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 20 Sat
    • Oct 28 Sun
    • Nov 5 Mon
    • Nov 13 Tue
    • Nov 21 Wed
    • Nov 29 Thu
    • Dec 7 Fri
    • Dec 15 Sat
    • Dec 23 Sun
    • Dec 31 Mon
    • 2019
    • Jan 8 Tue
    • Jan 16 Wed
    • Jan 24 Thu
    • Feb 1 Fri
    • Feb 9 Sat
    • Feb 17 Sun
    • Feb 25 Mon
    • Mar 5 Tue
    • Mar 13 Wed
    • Mar 21 Thu
    • Mar 29 Fri
  • Price from
  • $3,240
  • Save to My Trips

Indonesia & Australia

Sail in the Maluku Islands, also known as the “Spice Islands”—it was here that European settlers came in the 16th century to get cloves and nutmeg that were much sought-after at the time.

New Caledonia & New Zealand

Discover the isolated and authentic Bélep Archipelago in the heart of a UNESCO-designated lagoon—unique in the world and home to abundant marine biodiversity.

Chilean Fjords


Save $1,000 per person

Youth Savings up to 25% Off
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

Discover the dramatic fjords, glaciers, and peaks of southern Chile onboard a sturdy expedition vessel.

Chilean Fjords & Patagonia

Save up to 20% per person

Enjoy an unforgettable voyage in South America, which offers contrasting landscapes and pristine lands such as the Lakes District and Torres de Paine National Park.

Patagonia & Chilean Fjords

Enjoy an unforgettable voyage in South America, which offers contrasting landscapes and pristine lands such as the Lakes District and Torres de Paine National Park.

French Polynesia: Beyond the Postcard


Free International Airfare
Book 2 Voyages and Save 10%
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

Sail among some of the 80 atolls of the Tuamotu Archipelago, a string of tiny islands in an azure sea that hides thriving reefs you can explore while snorkeling and scuba diving.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jul 26 Thu Offer
    • Aug 2 Thu Offer
    • 2019
    • Apr 18 Thu Offer
    • May 9 Thu Offer
    • May 16 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,690
  • Save to My Trips

Isles, Atolls, and Pristine Corals: Southern Line Islands


Free International Airfare
Book 2 Voyages and Save 10%
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

Discover some of the world’s best dive and snorkel sites on an expedition from Rangiroa’s sparkling lagoon to the verdant peaks of Tahiti’s neighbor, Moorea.

Tahiti to Easter Island

With a visit to the UNESCO World Heritage Site of Henderson Island, Pitcairn Group and the added bonus of Rapa Iti, this journey is a must for lovers of legend and lore.

Chile Expedition: Glaciers and Fjords


Save 10% per person
Free Round-trip Airfare
(or Non-use $2,000 Air Credit)

A remarkable medley of landscapes to see – from the quaint township of Ushuaia to Patagonia’s lakes, glaciers, mountains and fjords, plus Torres del Paines National Park.

Northern Marianas & Japan


Save 10% per person
Free Round-trip Airfare
(or Non-use $2,000 Air Credit)

From UNESCO World Heritage Sites to tranquil gardens, experience raw beauty and cultural history on this journey.

Chilean Fjords & Patagonia with Torres del Paine


Free Round-trip Airfare
(or Non-use $2,000 Air Credit)

A remarkable medley of landscapes to see – from Patagonia’s lakes, glaciers, and mountains, and Chilean fjords to the quaint township of Ushuaia, plus Torres del Paines National Park.

Pearls of the Pacific – Tahiti to Fiji


Save 10% per person
Free Round-trip Airfare
(or Non-use $2,000 Air Credit)

From black pearls and underwater wonders to blue lagoons and raised coral islands, this is a voyage of adventure and discovery.

Coastal Peru and Chile Fjords + Atacama Desert

  • Free Round-trip Airfare
    (or Non-use $2,000 Air Credit)
  • Suite Upgrade + $1,000 Onboard Credit
  • Save 5% per person
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

With daily cooking classes centered on the local specialities of the region, this journey is a must for gastronomes and culture lovers alike.

Tahiti to Hawaii: In the Wake of the Ancient Navigators


$1,500 Air Credit
Two Free Hotel Nights in Kona, Hawaii
Waived Single Supplement
Book 2 Voyages and Save 10%
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

Follow in the path of early Polynesian navigators on this epic voyage that spans over 2,700 miles of the Pacific; experience the pristine reaches of French Polynesia before arriving at the Big Island of Hawaii.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 16 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • May 23 Thu Offer
    • Sep 26 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $10,800
  • Save to My Trips

Patagonia to Antarctica

Discover the Chilean fjords, Patagonia, and Torres del Paine National Park then sail to the Antarctic Peninsula—where upclose wildlife encounters and colossal icebergs await.

Islands of the South Pacific

  • Free Round-trip Airfare
    (or Non-use $2,000 Air Credit)
  • Suite Upgrade + $1,000 Onboard Credit
  • Save 5% per person
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

The gentle breezes and soft sounds of the South Pacific await amid paradisiacal atolls, world-class snorkeling and legendary sacred sites.

Easter Island to Tahiti


Save 10% per person
Free Round-trip Airfare
(or Non-use $2,000 Air Credit)

With a visit to the UNESCO World Heritage Site of Henderson Island, Pitcairn Group starting from Easter Island, this journey is a must for lovers of legend and lore.

Best of Micronesia

Snorkel or dive to discover some of the over 1,300 fish species; meet with friendly locals, who will greet you with traditional dances; and tour Pohnpei’s famed archaeological site!

Azure Seas from Tahiti to the Marquesas


Free International Airfare
Save 50% Off Kids Under 18
Book 2 Voyages and Save 10%
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

See one of the largest ancient stone tikis in Polynesia, hike to a remote waterfall and search for rare birds, and dive or snorkel the stunning reefs of Fakarava, part of a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 17 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Aug 16 Thu Offer
    • 2019
    • Apr 25 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $15,680
  • Save to My Trips

Tahiti to Easter Island: Tales of the Pacific


Free International Airfare
Save 50% Off Kids Under 18
Book 2 Voyages and Save 10%
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

Following in the wake of early Polynesian navigators, this voyage takes you to the farthest reaches of Oceania. Delve into the intriguing lost culture of Easter Island, and examine towering moai with an archaeologist.

Easter Island to Tahiti: Tales of the Pacific


Free International Airfare
Book 2 Voyages and Save 10%

Following in the wake of early Polynesian navigators, this voyage takes you to the farthest reaches of Oceania. Delve into the intriguing lost culture of Easter Island, and examine towering moai with an archaeologist.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 20 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Mar 25 Mon Offer
    • Oct 9 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $18,590
  • Save to My Trips

Epic Patagonia: Fjords, Peaks, and Forests


Free International Airfare
Free Charter Airfare

See Patagonia’s signature Torres del Paine National Park with naturalists, and explore the Chilean fjords by Zodiac, kayak, and on foot.

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 20 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 6 Sat Offer
    • 2019
    • Oct 7 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $18,990
  • Save to My Trips