1 877 412-8527

All Arctic, Iceland/Greenland, Churchill

We found 64 trips matching your criteria.

Newfoundland to Iceland

Save up to 25% per person
Save $500 per person
Single Supplement Waived

Explore the coastline of Newfoundland and Labrador before sailing across the North Atlantic to Iceland on an expedition filled with culture, natural landscapes, and wildlife sightings.

Greenland with Disko Bay

Save 10% per person
Complimentary Internal Airfare
Free Greenland Ice Cap Tour

Experience Greenland's jaw-dropping icefjords, historic viking ruins and colorful Inuit villages. 

Iceland & East Greenland

Visit timeless fishing villages and discover Scorsebysund's beautiful fjord system and stunning icebergs on this trip of a lifetime through Iceland and East Greenland.

Churchill – Classic Polar Bear Expedition

Arrive in Churchill for one of nature's most wondrous wildlife encounters!

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 17 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 13 Sat
    • Oct 16 Tue
    • Oct 19 Fri
    • Oct 20 Sat
    • Oct 21 Sun
    • Oct 22 Mon
    • Oct 23 Tue
    • Oct 24 Wed
    • Oct 25 Thu
    • Oct 26 Fri
    • Oct 27 Sat
    • Oct 29 Mon
    • Nov 3 Sat
    • Nov 8 Thu
    • Nov 9 Fri
    • Nov 10 Sat
    • Nov 11 Sun
  • Price from
  • $6,695
  • Save to My Trips

West Greenland and Baffin Island

Save 50% Off Charter Flight
Youth Savings up to 25% Off

Discover the icebergs, glaciers, and colorful fishing villages of West Greenland, before crossing the Davis Strait to the stunning fjords of Baffin Island.

Adventure in Greenland

Save up to 15% per person

Enjoy a combination of adventure and discovery in the company of an experienced team of naturalist guides, anthropologists, ornithologists and marine mammal specialists.

Churchill – Classic Polar Bear Adventure

Arrive in Churchill for one of nature's most wondrous wildlife encounters!

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 17 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 16 Tue
    • Oct 17 Wed
    • Oct 19 Fri
    • Oct 23 Tue
    • Oct 25 Thu
    • Oct 26 Fri
    • Oct 27 Sat
    • Oct 28 Sun
    • Oct 30 Tue
    • Oct 31 Wed
    • Nov 1 Thu
    • Nov 4 Sun
    • Nov 5 Mon
    • Nov 6 Tue
    • Nov 9 Fri
    • Nov 12 Mon
    • Nov 14 Wed
  • Price from
  • $7,195
  • Save to My Trips

Iceland Winter Adventure

Small in size but big in “wow,” this island nation can also be both traditional and modern, lava and ice, lush and frozen, stimulating and relaxing and dramatically light and dark.

West Greenland & Canadian Arctic

Free One-way Charter Air + Transfers
Save 10% per person

Travel across the Arctic Sea from Greenland to Canada, experiencing stark natural beauty, endearing wildlife, Inuit art and culture, and rich history dating back to 2200 BC.

Greenland & Canadian Arctic

Save 10% per person

From outstanding Inuit art to small fishing communities to relaxing hot springs and shimmering icebergs—this is a journey of warm welcomes and pristine scenery.

Ultimate Churchill

Experience an immersion into the wonders of the North with dogsledding, a helicopter journey to bears’ denning area, and views of polar bears from a rugged tundra vehicle.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 15 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 13 Sat
    • Oct 23 Tue
    • Oct 30 Tue
    • Nov 6 Tue
    • Nov 14 Wed
  • Price from
  • $8,695
  • Save to My Trips

Expedition Greenland

Here, when the ice breaks up and the granite peaks shed their white mantle for a brief summer, a spellbinding world of bewitching power and beauty emerges.

Northwest Passage and Greenland

Save 50% Off Charter Flight
Youth Savings up to 25% Off

This iconic voyage explores the remote Northwest Passage and stunning fjords of the Baffin Island coastline before crossing to Greenland and its mindblowing icebergs.

Northwest Passage and Greenland

Save 50% Off Charter Flight
Youth Savings up to 25% Off

This iconic voyage explores the remote Northwest Passage and stunning fjords of the Baffin Island coastline before crossing to Greenland and its mindblowing icebergs.

Greenland, Newfoundland, and Labrador

Save up to 25% per person
Save $500 per person

Explore Greenland's grand scenery and Newfoundland and Labrador's towering mountains and unique culture on an expedition from the Arctic to the North Atlantic Coast.

Greenland Expedition

Free One-way Charter Air + Transfer
Save 10% per person

Dramatic rugged landscpes and perfectly balanced with picturesque villages on this expedition to Greenland from coastal Reykjavik, Iceland.

Circumnavigation of Iceland

Free Bar Tab and Crew Tips

Experience all of Iceland’s geological manifestations: glaciers, geysers, thundering waterfalls, immense cliffs, geothermal springs, boiling mud pots and rock- and lava-scapes of unearthly beauty.

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 28 Thu Offer
    • Jul 7 Sat Offer
    • Jul 16 Mon Offer
    • Jul 25 Wed Offer
    • 2019
    • Jul 15 Mon Offer
    • Jul 24 Wed Offer
    • Aug 2 Fri Offer
    • Aug 11 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $10,270
  • Save to My Trips

Greenland Expedition

Save up to 20% per person

In this pure and preserved world, you will see wildlife in a landscape of tundra and ice, a real delight for the eyes and for photographers.

Svalbard and East Greenland

Save 10% per person

Journey to Svalbard and East Greenland, to see isolated islands, remote landscapes, glaciers, and iconic wildlife—polar bears, arctic fox, and reindeer.

Iceland – Geysers & Glaciers

Take in this stunning island nation on an unforgettable journey that spans volcanic landscapes, thermal swimming pools and glacial rivers, ancient Viking villages, and coastal towns rich in tradition.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 24 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • May 28 Mon
    • Jun 20 Wed
    • Jul 27 Fri
    • Aug 23 Thu
    • Sep 13 Thu
  • Price from
  • $10,995
  • Save to My Trips

Greenland Expedition

Free One-way Charter Air + Transfer
Save 10% per person

Dramatic rugged landscpes and perfectly balanced with picturesque villages on this expedition to Greenland from coastal Reykjavik, Iceland.

West Greenland & Canadian Arctic

Free One-way Charter Air + Transfer
Save 10% per person

Enjoy Zodiac tours and tundra hikes, bird spotting and absorbing the fascinating geological formations, and learn about modern Inuit art and culture.

West Greenland & Canadian Arctic

Free Round-trip Charter Air + Transfers
Save 10% per person

The colorful villages of Greenland invite you for a journey of untouched scenery, majestic fjords and exceptional wildlife.

Exploring Greenland and the Canadian High Arctic

Free Bar Tab and Crew Tips

Embark on an epic voyage seeking polar bear sightings, local culture and stunning scenery aboard a luxury ship with excellent guides, kayaking and photography expert.

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 16 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Aug 6 Mon Offer
    • 2019
    • Aug 23 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $13,990
  • Save to My Trips

Svalbard and Iceland

Save 10% per person

Search the Spitsbergen pack ice for the elusive polar bear in Zodiacs, observe huge colonies of seabirds, and enjoy the coastal culture and outstanding beauty of Iceland.

Svalbard, Iceland, and Greenland's East Coast

Free Charter Airfare
Free Bar Tab and Crew Tips

Encounter the King of the Arctic—the Polar Bear—in its natural habitat, as you follow in the wake of Viking explorers from the comfort of a high-end expedition vessel.

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 17 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 13 Wed Offer
    • 2019
    • Jun 30 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $15,650
  • Save to My Trips

West Greenland & Canadian Arctic

Free Round-trip Charter Air + Transfers
Save 10% per person

The colorful villages of Greenland invite you for a journey of untouched scenery, majestic fjords and exceptional wildlife.

The Fabled Northwest Passage

Sail from Western Greenland to Nome, Alaska on an extraordinary voyage that transits the entire Northwest Passage, all from aboard a luxury expedition ship.