1 877 412-8527

Peru

We found 11 trips matching your criteria.

Sacred Valley to Machu Picchu

Enjoy a charming introduction to Peru including Cusco, the beautiful and historic Sacred Valley, and majestic Machu Picchu with stays at superior hotels.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $3,795
  • Save to My Trips

Journey to Peru with the Inca Trail

Experience the Inca Trail, Peru's best-known trek, on a pilgrimage to the breathtaking Inca city of Machu Picchu, the renowned World Heritage site.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $5,150
  • Save to My Trips

Journey to Peru with Amazon

Enjoy a charming introduction to Peru including Cusco, the beautiful and historic Sacred Valley, majestic Machu Picchu and the biodiverse Amazon rainforest.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $4,450
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Peru: Machu Picchu & the Land of the Inca

Pay 2018 Rates for 2019 Trips

Discover ancient colonial and contemporary wonders as you explore Peru—the Land of the Inca—in the company of National Geographic experts.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 1 Guide for every 18 guests (max 36 guests) Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Dec 17 Sun
    • Dec 23 Sat
    • Dec 31 Sun
    • 2018
    • Jan 6 Sat
    • Jan 13 Sat
    • Jan 21 Sun
    • Jan 27 Sat
    • Feb 4 Sun
    • Feb 10 Sat
    • Feb 18 Sun
    • Feb 24 Sat
    • Mar 4 Sun
    • Mar 10 Sat
    • Mar 18 Sun
    • Mar 24 Sat
    • Mar 31 Sat
    • Apr 1 Sun
    • Apr 7 Sat
    • Apr 15 Sun
    • Apr 21 Sat
    • Apr 29 Sun
    • May 5 Sat
    • May 13 Sun
    • May 19 Sat
    • May 27 Sun
    • Jun 2 Sat
    • Jun 10 Sun
    • Jun 16 Sat
    • Jun 24 Sun
    • Jun 30 Sat
    • Jul 8 Sun
    • Jul 14 Sat
    • Jul 22 Sun
    • Jul 28 Sat
    • Aug 5 Sun
    • Aug 11 Sat
    • Aug 19 Sun
    • Aug 25 Sat
    • Sep 2 Sun
    • Sep 9 Sun
    • Sep 16 Sun
    • Sep 23 Sun
    • Sep 30 Sun
    • Oct 7 Sun
    • Oct 13 Sat
    • Oct 20 Sat
    • Oct 27 Sat
    • Nov 3 Sat
    • Nov 10 Sat
    • Nov 18 Sun
    • Nov 24 Sat
    • Dec 2 Sun
    • Dec 9 Sun
    • Dec 22 Sat
    • Dec 30 Sun
    • 2019
    • Jan 5 Sat Offer
    • Jan 12 Sat Offer
    • Jan 20 Sun Offer
    • Jan 26 Sat Offer
    • Feb 3 Sun Offer
    • Feb 9 Sat Offer
    • Feb 17 Sun Offer
    • Feb 23 Sat Offer
    • Mar 3 Sun Offer
    • Mar 9 Sat Offer
    • Mar 17 Sun Offer
    • Mar 23 Sat Offer
    • Mar 31 Sun Offer
    • Apr 6 Sat Offer
    • Apr 14 Sun Offer
    • Apr 20 Sat Offer
    • Apr 28 Sun Offer
    • May 4 Sat Offer
    • May 18 Sat Offer
    • Jun 1 Sat Offer
    • Jun 9 Sun Offer
    • Jun 15 Sat Offer
    • Jun 23 Sun Offer
    • Jun 29 Sat Offer
    • Jul 7 Sun Offer
    • Jul 13 Sat Offer
    • Jul 21 Sun Offer
    • Jul 27 Sat Offer
    • Aug 4 Sun Offer
    • Aug 10 Sat Offer
    • Aug 18 Sun Offer
    • Aug 24 Sat Offer
    • Sep 8 Sun Offer
    • Sep 22 Sun Offer
    • Oct 5 Sat Offer
    • Oct 12 Sat Offer
    • Oct 19 Sat Offer
    • Oct 26 Sat Offer
    • Nov 2 Sat Offer
    • Nov 10 Sun Offer
    • Nov 16 Sat Offer
    • Nov 24 Sun Offer
    • Nov 30 Sat Offer
    • Dec 8 Sun Offer
    • Dec 14 Sat Offer
    • Dec 22 Sun Offer
    • Dec 28 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,690
  • Save to My Trips

Journey to Peru with Amazon In-Depth

Enjoy a charming introduction to Peru including Cusco, the beautiful and historic Sacred Valley, majestic Machu Picchu and the biodiverse Amazon rainforest.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $5,795
  • Save to My Trips