1 877 412-8527

Seychelles

We found 5 trips matching your criteria.

Essential Seychelles

  • Save up to 25% per person
  • First-time travelers with this shipping company save $600 per person

Discover the must-see jewels of the Seychelles—stunning islands, each more beautiful than the next, will live up to your fantasies of the Seychelles. Plus you may see a giant tortoise on Curieuse Island!

  • Le Bougainville
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 184 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Dec 6 Fri Offer
    • Dec 26 Thu Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 3 Fri Offer
    • Jan 11 Sat Offer
    • Jan 19 Sun Offer
    • Jan 27 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,190
  • Save to My Trips

Seychelles with Aldabra Atoll

  • Save up to 25% per person
  • First-time travelers with this shipping company save $600 per person

Stroll the most famous beach at La Digue, Anse Source d’Argent, flanked by sparkling granite bolders and whispy coconut palms, and keep an eye out for giant tortoises when you visit Curieuse Island.

  • Le Bougainville
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 184 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2020 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Feb 28 Fri Offer
    • Mar 29 Sun Offer
    • Apr 18 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,570
  • Save to My Trips

Seychelles and the Scattered Islands with Aldabra Atoll and Lemur Island

  • Save up to 25% per person
  • First-time travelers with this shipping company save $600 per person

Discover Lemur Island and postcard-perfect La Digue, as well as Aldabra Atoll, a UNESCO World Heritage Site with amazing snorkeling and the largest population of tortoises in the world.

  • Le Lyrial
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 260 Capacity
  • 16 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Apr 1 Mon Offer
    • 2020
    • Mar 25 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,580
  • Save to My Trips