1 877 412-8527

Southeast Asia, Australia

We found 17 trips matching your criteria.

Mekong Discovery Cruise – High and Low Water

Waived Single Supplement

Enjoy an excellent introduction to the Mekong River in comfortable style, cruising from Phnom Penh to Ho Chi Minh City.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 23 Tue
    • Nov 6 Tue
    • Nov 20 Tue
    • Dec 4 Tue
    • Dec 18 Tue
    • 2019
    • Jan 1 Tue Offer
    • Jan 15 Tue Offer
    • Jan 29 Tue Offer
    • Feb 12 Tue Offer
    • Feb 26 Tue Offer
    • Mar 12 Tue Offer
    • Mar 26 Tue Offer
    • Apr 9 Tue
    • Apr 23 Tue
    • May 7 Tue
    • Jul 2 Tue
    • Jul 16 Tue
    • Jul 30 Tue
    • Aug 13 Tue
    • Aug 27 Tue
    • Sep 10 Tue
    • Sep 24 Tue
    • Oct 8 Tue
  • Price from
  • $2,835
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Cruise – High and Low Water

Waived Single Supplement

Embark on a journey through captivating landscapes, traveling back in time as you sail upriver from Ho Chi Minh City along the thriving Mekong Delta to Phnom Penh.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 26 Fri
    • Nov 9 Fri
    • Nov 23 Fri
    • Dec 7 Fri
    • Dec 21 Fri
    • 2019
    • Jan 4 Fri Offer
    • Jan 18 Fri Offer
    • Feb 1 Fri Offer
    • Feb 15 Fri Offer
    • Mar 1 Fri Offer
    • Mar 15 Fri Offer
    • Mar 29 Fri Offer
    • Apr 12 Fri
    • Apr 26 Fri
    • Jun 21 Fri
    • Jul 5 Fri
    • Jul 19 Fri
    • Aug 2 Fri
    • Aug 16 Fri
    • Aug 30 Fri
    • Sep 13 Fri
    • Sep 27 Fri
    • Oct 11 Fri
    • Oct 25 Fri
    • Nov 8 Fri
    • Nov 22 Fri
    • Dec 6 Fri
    • Dec 20 Fri
  • Price from
  • $3,780
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Explorer – Low Water

Waived Single Supplement

Embark on a journey along the Mekong River in true style on this four-night Mekong River Discovery cruise, roundtrip from Phnom Penh, Cambodia.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 14 Fri
    • Dec 28 Fri
    • 2019
    • Jan 11 Fri Offer
    • Jan 25 Fri Offer
    • Feb 8 Fri Offer
    • Feb 22 Fri Offer
    • Mar 8 Fri Offer
    • Mar 22 Fri Offer
    • Apr 5 Fri
    • Apr 19 Fri
    • Jun 28 Fri
    • Jul 12 Fri
    • Jul 26 Fri
    • Aug 9 Fri
    • Aug 23 Fri
    • Dec 13 Fri
    • Dec 27 Fri
  • Price from
  • $3,780
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong Discovery Cruise – High Water

Waived Single Supplement

Enjoy an excellent introduction to the Mekong River in comfortable style, cruising from Phnom Penh to Siem Reap.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 30 Tue
    • Nov 13 Tue Offer
    • Nov 27 Tue
    • 2019
    • Aug 13 Tue
    • Aug 27 Tue
    • Sep 10 Tue
    • Sep 24 Tue
    • Oct 8 Tue
    • Oct 22 Tue
    • Nov 5 Tue
    • Nov 19 Tue
  • Price from
  • $4,050
  • Save to My Trips

Jewels of Raja Ampat

Embark on a far-reaching expedition in the Raja Ampat archipelago – a global epicenter of marine diversity.

  • Katharina
  • Sailing Vessel
  • 14 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 4 Tue
    • Dec 17 Mon
    • Dec 29 Sat
    • 2019
    • Jan 11 Fri
    • Jan 23 Wed
  • Price from
  • $5,350
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Explorer – High Water

Waived Single Supplement

Experience a journey of discovery along the Mekong River, beginning in city of Siem Reap, and then cruise through floating villages to Phnom Penh.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Nov 2 Fri
    • Nov 16 Fri
    • Nov 30 Fri Offer
    • 2019
    • Aug 23 Fri
    • Sep 6 Fri
    • Sep 20 Fri
    • Oct 4 Fri
    • Oct 18 Fri
    • Nov 1 Fri
    • Nov 15 Fri
    • Nov 29 Fri
  • Price from
  • $5,400
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Expedition – Down River

Waived Single Supplement

Experience the Mekong River in true style on this in-depth voyage from Phnom Penh, Cambodia, down the river to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 14 Fri
    • Dec 28 Fri
    • 2019
    • Jan 11 Fri Offer
    • Jan 25 Fri Offer
    • Feb 8 Fri Offer
    • Feb 22 Fri Offer
    • Mar 8 Fri Offer
    • Mar 22 Fri Offer
    • Apr 5 Fri
    • Apr 19 Fri
    • May 3 Fri
    • Jun 28 Fri
    • Jul 12 Fri
    • Jul 26 Fri
    • Aug 9 Fri
    • Dec 13 Fri
    • Dec 27 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,615
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Expedition – Up River

Waived Single Supplement

Experience the Mekong River in true style on this in-depth voyage from Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam to Phnom Penh, Cambodia.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 7 Fri
    • Dec 21 Fri
    • 2019
    • Jan 4 Fri Offer
    • Jan 18 Fri Offer
    • Feb 1 Fri Offer
    • Feb 15 Fri Offer
    • Mar 1 Fri Offer
    • Mar 15 Fri Offer
    • Mar 29 Fri Offer
    • Apr 12 Fri
    • Apr 26 Fri
    • Jun 21 Fri
    • Jul 5 Fri
    • Jul 19 Fri
    • Aug 2 Fri
    • Dec 6 Fri
    • Dec 20 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,615
  • Save to My Trips

Australia – The Kimberley with Saumlaki

Save 10% per person

Feel the thunder of waterfalls, explore spectacular gorges, witness variations of Aboriginal rock art, and look for wildlife in destinations that in many cases are accessible only by ship.

  • Silver Discoverer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 116 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Apr 5 Fri Offer
    • Apr 15 Mon Offer
    • Apr 25 Thu Offer
    • May 5 Sun Offer
    • May 15 Wed Offer
    • May 25 Sat Offer
    • Jun 4 Tue Offer
    • Jun 14 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,500
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Expedition – Up River

Experience the riveting cultures and mesmerizing traditions as you sail the Mekong River in luxury, from Saigon, Vietnam to Siem Reap, Cambodia.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 26 Fri
    • Nov 9 Fri
    • Nov 23 Fri
    • 2019
    • Aug 16 Fri
    • Aug 30 Fri
    • Sep 13 Fri
    • Sep 27 Fri
    • Oct 11 Fri
    • Oct 25 Fri
    • Nov 8 Fri
    • Nov 22 Fri
  • Price from
  • $9,450
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Expedition – Down River

Experience the riveting cultures and mesmerizing traditions as you sail the Mekong River in luxury, from Siem Reap, Cambodia to Saigon, Vietnam.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Nov 2 Fri
    • Nov 16 Fri
    • Nov 30 Fri
    • 2019
    • Aug 23 Fri
    • Sep 6 Fri
    • Sep 20 Fri
    • Oct 4 Fri
    • Oct 18 Fri
    • Nov 1 Fri
    • Nov 15 Fri
    • Nov 29 Fri
  • Price from
  • $9,450
  • Save to My Trips

Vietnam & Cambodia – Along the Mekong River

$1,000 Air Credit

Explore Vietnam and Cambodia along the Mekong River for access to traditional villages as well as bustling cities for a panoramic and immersive experience of these two very different countries.

  • Jahan
  • River Boat
  • 48 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jan 14 Mon
    • Jan 22 Tue Offer
    • Feb 11 Mon
    • Feb 19 Tue
    • Feb 25 Mon Offer
    • Dec 16 Mon
    • Dec 30 Mon
    • 2020
    • Jan 7 Tue
    • Feb 4 Tue
    • Feb 10 Mon
  • Price from
  • $11,190
  • Save to My Trips

Indonesia with Komodo National Park

  • Save 10% per person
  • Free International Airfare
    (or up to a $1,500 Air Credit)

Glittering sea-life, walks on powdery pink sands, and warm welcomes from the remote Asmat people await on this voyage of vivid color and natural wonder.