1 877 412-8527

Southeast Asia, Australia

We found 21 trips matching your criteria.

Mekong Discovery Cruise – High and Low Water

Enjoy an excellent introduction to the Mekong River in comfortable style, cruising from Phnom Penh to Ho Chi Minh City.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Sep 25 Tue
    • Oct 9 Tue
    • Oct 23 Tue
    • Nov 6 Tue
    • Nov 20 Tue
    • Dec 4 Tue
    • Dec 18 Tue
    • 2019
    • Jan 1 Tue
    • Jan 15 Tue
    • Jan 29 Tue
    • Feb 12 Tue
    • Feb 26 Tue
    • Mar 12 Tue
    • Mar 26 Tue
    • Apr 9 Tue
    • Apr 23 Tue
    • May 7 Tue
    • Jul 2 Tue
    • Jul 16 Tue
    • Jul 30 Tue
    • Aug 13 Tue
    • Aug 27 Tue
    • Sep 10 Tue
    • Sep 24 Tue
    • Oct 8 Tue
  • Price from
  • $2,835
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Cruise – High and Low Water

Embark on a journey through captivating landscapes, traveling back in time as you sail upriver from Ho Chi Minh City along the thriving Mekong Delta to Phnom Penh.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Sep 28 Fri
    • Oct 12 Fri
    • Oct 26 Fri
    • Nov 9 Fri
    • Nov 23 Fri
    • Dec 7 Fri
    • Dec 21 Fri
    • 2019
    • Jan 4 Fri
    • Jan 18 Fri
    • Feb 1 Fri
    • Feb 15 Fri
    • Mar 1 Fri
    • Mar 15 Fri
    • Mar 29 Fri
    • Apr 12 Fri
    • Apr 26 Fri
    • Jun 21 Fri
    • Jul 5 Fri
    • Jul 19 Fri
    • Aug 2 Fri
    • Aug 30 Fri
    • Sep 13 Fri
    • Sep 27 Fri
    • Oct 11 Fri
    • Oct 25 Fri
    • Nov 8 Fri
    • Nov 22 Fri
    • Dec 6 Fri
    • Dec 20 Fri
  • Price from
  • $3,780
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong Discovery Cruise – High Water

Waived Single Supplement

Enjoy an excellent introduction to the Mekong River in comfortable style, cruising from Phnom Penh to Siem Reap.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 2 Tue
    • Oct 16 Tue
    • Oct 30 Tue
    • Nov 13 Tue Offer
    • Nov 27 Tue
    • 2019
    • Aug 13 Tue
    • Aug 27 Tue
    • Sep 10 Tue
    • Sep 24 Tue
    • Oct 8 Tue
    • Oct 22 Tue
    • Nov 5 Tue
    • Nov 19 Tue
  • Price from
  • $4,050
  • Save to My Trips

Indonesia & Australia

Sail in the Maluku Islands, also known as the “Spice Islands”—it was here that European settlers came in the 16th century to get cloves and nutmeg that were much sought-after at the time.

Jewels of Raja Ampat

Embark on a far-reaching expedition in the Raja Ampat archipelago – a global epicenter of marine diversity.

  • Katharina
  • Sailing Vessel
  • 14 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 4 Tue
    • Dec 17 Mon
    • Dec 29 Sat
    • 2019
    • Jan 11 Fri
    • Jan 23 Wed
  • Price from
  • $5,350
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Explorer – High Water

Waived Single Supplement

Experience a journey of discovery along the Mekong River, beginning in city of Siem Reap, and then cruise through floating villages to Phnom Penh.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 5 Fri
    • Oct 19 Fri
    • Nov 2 Fri
    • Nov 16 Fri
    • Nov 30 Fri Offer
    • 2019
    • Aug 23 Fri
    • Sep 6 Fri
    • Sep 20 Fri
    • Oct 4 Fri
    • Oct 18 Fri
    • Nov 1 Fri
    • Nov 15 Fri
    • Nov 29 Fri
  • Price from
  • $5,400
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Expedition – Down River

Experience the Mekong River in true style on this in-depth voyage from Phnom Penh, Cambodia, down the river to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 14 Fri
    • Dec 28 Fri
    • 2019
    • Jan 11 Fri
    • Jan 25 Fri
    • Feb 8 Fri
    • Feb 22 Fri
    • Mar 8 Fri
    • Mar 22 Fri
    • Apr 5 Fri
    • Apr 19 Fri
    • May 3 Fri
    • Jun 28 Fri
    • Jul 12 Fri
    • Jul 26 Fri
    • Aug 9 Fri
    • Dec 13 Fri
    • Dec 27 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,615
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Expedition – Up River

Experience the Mekong River in true style on this in-depth voyage from Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam to Phnom Penh, Cambodia.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 7 Fri
    • Dec 21 Fri
    • 2019
    • Jan 4 Fri
    • Jan 18 Fri
    • Feb 1 Fri
    • Feb 15 Fri
    • Mar 1 Fri
    • Mar 15 Fri
    • Mar 29 Fri
    • Apr 12 Fri
    • Apr 26 Fri
    • Jun 21 Fri
    • Jul 5 Fri
    • Jul 19 Fri
    • Aug 2 Fri
    • Dec 6 Fri
    • Dec 20 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,615
  • Save to My Trips

Australia – The Kimberley with Saumlaki

Save 10% per person

Feel the thunder of waterfalls, explore spectacular gorges, witness variations of Aboriginal rock art, and look for wildlife in destinations that in many cases are accessible only by ship.

  • Silver Discoverer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 116 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Apr 5 Fri Offer
    • Apr 15 Mon Offer
    • Apr 25 Thu Offer
    • May 5 Sun Offer
    • May 15 Wed Offer
    • May 25 Sat Offer
    • Jun 4 Tue Offer
    • Jun 14 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,500
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Expedition – Up River

Experience the riveting cultures and mesmerizing traditions as you sail the Mekong River in luxury, from Saigon, Vietnam to Siem Reap, Cambodia.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Sep 28 Fri
    • Oct 12 Fri
    • Oct 26 Fri
    • Nov 9 Fri
    • Nov 23 Fri
    • 2019
    • Aug 16 Fri
    • Aug 30 Fri
    • Sep 13 Fri
    • Sep 27 Fri
    • Oct 11 Fri
    • Oct 25 Fri
    • Nov 8 Fri
    • Nov 22 Fri
  • Price from
  • $9,450
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Expedition – Down River

Experience the riveting cultures and mesmerizing traditions as you sail the Mekong River in luxury, from Siem Reap, Cambodia to Saigon, Vietnam.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 5 Fri
    • Oct 19 Fri
    • Nov 2 Fri
    • Nov 16 Fri
    • Nov 30 Fri
    • 2019
    • Aug 23 Fri
    • Sep 6 Fri
    • Sep 20 Fri
    • Oct 4 Fri
    • Oct 18 Fri
    • Nov 1 Fri
    • Nov 15 Fri
    • Nov 29 Fri
  • Price from
  • $9,450
  • Save to My Trips

Andaman Islands & Indonesia


Save 10% per person
Free Round-trip Airfare
(or Non-use $2,000 Air Credit)

The otherworldly land of Indonesia is a dichotomy of diversity—a patchwork of languages, cultures, stunning beauty, and delicious cuisine.

Vietnam & Cambodia – Along the Mekong River

Explore Vietnam and Cambodia along the Mekong River for access to traditional villages as well as bustling cities for a panoramic and immersive experience of these two very different countries.

  • Jahan
  • River Boat
  • 48 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jan 14 Mon
    • Jan 22 Tue
    • Feb 11 Mon
    • Feb 19 Tue
    • Feb 25 Mon
    • Dec 16 Mon
    • Dec 30 Mon
    • 2020
    • Jan 7 Tue
    • Feb 4 Tue
    • Feb 10 Mon
  • Price from
  • $11,190
  • Save to My Trips

Indonesia with Komodo National Park


Save 10% per person
Free Round-trip Airfare
(or Non-use $2,000 Air Credit)

Glittering sea-life, walks on powdery pink sands, and warm welcomes from the remote Asmat people await on this voyage of vivid color and natural wonder.