1 877 412-8527

Southeast Asia

We found 26 trips matching your criteria.

Mekong Discovery Cruise – High and Low Water

Enjoy an excellent introduction to the Mekong River in comfortable style, cruising from Phnom Penh to Ho Chi Minh City.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jul 3 Tue
    • Jul 17 Tue
    • Jul 31 Tue
    • Aug 14 Tue
    • Aug 28 Tue
    • Sep 11 Tue
    • Sep 25 Tue
    • Oct 9 Tue
    • Oct 23 Tue
    • Nov 6 Tue
    • Nov 20 Tue
    • Dec 4 Tue
    • Dec 18 Tue
    • 2019
    • Jan 1 Tue
    • Jan 15 Tue
    • Jan 29 Tue
    • Feb 12 Tue
    • Feb 26 Tue
    • Mar 12 Tue
    • Mar 26 Tue
    • Apr 9 Tue
    • Apr 23 Tue
    • May 7 Tue
    • Jul 2 Tue
    • Jul 16 Tue
    • Jul 30 Tue
    • Aug 13 Tue
    • Aug 27 Tue
    • Sep 10 Tue
    • Sep 24 Tue
    • Oct 8 Tue
  • Price from
  • $2,835
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Cruise – High and Low Water

Embark on a journey through captivating landscapes, traveling back in time as you sail upriver from Ho Chi Minh City along the thriving Mekong Delta to Phnom Penh.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 22 Fri
    • Jul 6 Fri
    • Jul 20 Fri
    • Aug 3 Fri
    • Aug 17 Fri
    • Aug 31 Fri
    • Sep 14 Fri
    • Sep 28 Fri
    • Oct 12 Fri
    • Oct 26 Fri
    • Nov 9 Fri
    • Nov 23 Fri
    • Dec 7 Fri
    • Dec 21 Fri
    • 2019
    • Jan 4 Fri
    • Jan 18 Fri
    • Feb 1 Fri
    • Feb 15 Fri
    • Mar 1 Fri
    • Mar 15 Fri
    • Mar 29 Fri
    • Apr 12 Fri
    • Apr 26 Fri
    • Jun 21 Fri
    • Jul 5 Fri
    • Jul 19 Fri
    • Aug 2 Fri
    • Aug 30 Fri
    • Sep 13 Fri
    • Sep 27 Fri
    • Oct 11 Fri
    • Oct 25 Fri
    • Nov 8 Fri
    • Nov 22 Fri
    • Dec 6 Fri
    • Dec 20 Fri
  • Price from
  • $3,780
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong Discovery Cruise – High Water

Enjoy an excellent introduction to the Mekong River in comfortable style, cruising from Phnom Penh to Siem Reap.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Aug 21 Tue
    • Sep 4 Tue
    • Sep 18 Tue
    • Oct 2 Tue
    • Oct 16 Tue
    • Oct 30 Tue
    • Nov 13 Tue
    • Nov 27 Tue
    • 2019
    • Aug 13 Tue
    • Aug 27 Tue
    • Sep 10 Tue
    • Sep 24 Tue
    • Oct 8 Tue
    • Oct 22 Tue
    • Nov 5 Tue
    • Nov 19 Tue
  • Price from
  • $4,050
  • Save to My Trips

Jewels of Raja Ampat

Embark on a far-reaching expedition in the Raja Ampat archipelago – a global epicenter of marine diversity.

  • Katharina
  • Sailing Vessel
  • 14 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 4 Tue
    • Dec 17 Mon
    • Dec 29 Sat
    • 2019
    • Jan 11 Fri
    • Jan 23 Wed
  • Price from
  • $5,350
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Explorer – High Water

Experience a journey of discovery along the Mekong River, beginning in city of Siem Reap, and then cruise through floating villages to Phnom Penh.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Aug 24 Fri
    • Sep 7 Fri
    • Sep 21 Fri
    • Oct 5 Fri
    • Oct 19 Fri
    • Nov 2 Fri
    • Nov 16 Fri
    • Nov 30 Fri
    • 2019
    • Aug 23 Fri
    • Sep 6 Fri
    • Sep 20 Fri
    • Oct 4 Fri
    • Oct 18 Fri
    • Nov 1 Fri
    • Nov 15 Fri
    • Nov 29 Fri
  • Price from
  • $5,400
  • Save to My Trips

Myanmar & the Irrawaddy River

Sail on a luxurious riverboat, watch traditional boat races, soar above ancient temples by hot air balloon and the secrets of Burmese cuisine on this amazing journey.

  • Ananda
  • River Boat
  • 18 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 4 Thu
    • Oct 11 Thu
    • Oct 18 Thu
    • Oct 25 Thu
    • Nov 1 Thu
    • Nov 8 Thu
    • Nov 15 Thu
    • Nov 22 Thu
    • Nov 29 Thu
    • Dec 6 Thu
    • Dec 13 Thu
    • Dec 20 Thu
    • Dec 27 Thu
  • Price from
  • $5,495
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Expedition – Down River

Experience the Mekong River in true style on this in-depth voyage from Phnom Penh, Cambodia, down the river to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 29 Fri
    • Jul 13 Fri
    • Jul 27 Fri
    • Aug 10 Fri
    • Dec 14 Fri
    • Dec 28 Fri
    • 2019
    • Jan 11 Fri
    • Jan 25 Fri
    • Feb 8 Fri
    • Feb 22 Fri
    • Mar 8 Fri
    • Mar 22 Fri
    • Apr 5 Fri
    • Apr 19 Fri
    • May 3 Fri
    • Jun 28 Fri
    • Jul 12 Fri
    • Jul 26 Fri
    • Aug 9 Fri
    • Dec 13 Fri
    • Dec 27 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,615
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Expedition – Up River

Experience the Mekong River in true style on this in-depth voyage from Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam to Phnom Penh, Cambodia.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 22 Fri
    • Jul 20 Fri
    • Aug 3 Fri
    • Dec 7 Fri
    • Dec 21 Fri
    • 2019
    • Jan 4 Fri
    • Jan 18 Fri
    • Feb 1 Fri
    • Feb 15 Fri
    • Mar 1 Fri
    • Mar 15 Fri
    • Mar 29 Fri
    • Apr 12 Fri
    • Apr 26 Fri
    • Jun 21 Fri
    • Jul 5 Fri
    • Jul 19 Fri
    • Aug 2 Fri
    • Dec 6 Fri
    • Dec 20 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,615
  • Save to My Trips

Indonesia – Sumatra and Java


Free Round-trip Airfare
(or Non-use $2,000 Air Credit)
Suite Upgrade + $1,000 Onboard Credit

This exciting semi-circumnavigation of Sumatra and Java is an explorer’s dream come true. Snorkel at Batu Island, and meet the King of Bawemataluwo!

Mekong River Expedition – Up River

Experience the riveting cultures and mesmerizing traditions as you sail the Mekong River in luxury, from Saigon, Vietnam to Siem Reap, Cambodia.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Aug 31 Fri
    • Sep 14 Fri
    • Sep 28 Fri
    • Oct 12 Fri
    • Oct 26 Fri
    • Nov 9 Fri
    • Nov 23 Fri
    • 2019
    • Aug 16 Fri
    • Aug 30 Fri
    • Sep 13 Fri
    • Sep 27 Fri
    • Oct 11 Fri
    • Oct 25 Fri
    • Nov 8 Fri
    • Nov 22 Fri
  • Price from
  • $9,450
  • Save to My Trips

Mekong River Expedition – Down River

Experience the riveting cultures and mesmerizing traditions as you sail the Mekong River in luxury, from Siem Reap, Cambodia to Saigon, Vietnam.

  • Aqua Mekong
  • River Boat
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Aug 24 Fri
    • Sep 7 Fri
    • Sep 21 Fri
    • Oct 5 Fri
    • Oct 19 Fri
    • Nov 2 Fri
    • Nov 16 Fri
    • Nov 30 Fri
    • 2019
    • Aug 23 Fri
    • Sep 6 Fri
    • Sep 20 Fri
    • Oct 4 Fri
    • Oct 18 Fri
    • Nov 1 Fri
    • Nov 15 Fri
    • Nov 29 Fri
  • Price from
  • $9,450
  • Save to My Trips

India, Bangladesh, and Myanmar


Save 10% per person
Free Round-trip Airfare
(or Non-use $2,000 Air Credit)

Join a journey into one of the last major mangrove forest of the world, looking for interesting wildlife and plants. End the voyage in Yangon, seeing some of the most venerated and sacred Buddhist sites.

Andaman Islands & Indonesia


Save 10% per person
Free Round-trip Airfare
(or Non-use $2,000 Air Credit)

The otherworldly land of Indonesia is a dichotomy of diversity—a patchwork of languages, cultures, stunning beauty, and delicious cuisine.

Indonesia with Komodo National Park


Save 10% per person
Free Round-trip Airfare
(or Non-use $2,000 Air Credit)

Glittering sea-life, walks on powdery pink sands, and warm welcomes from the remote Asmat people await on this voyage of vivid color and natural wonder.

Papua New Guinea & Indonesia

Suite Upgrade + $1,000 Onboard Credit

Create memories for a lifetime on early morning canoe trips through fiords and forests. Upon return, tell your tales of dragon dances and snorkeling with the whale sharks of Cenderawasih Bay.