1 877 412-8527

Western USA, All North America, All South Pacific

We found 26 trips matching your criteria.

Base Camp Channel Islands

Groups of 6 or More Save 10%

Board your floating base camp, and head for three of the five wildlife-rich islands which make up Channel Islands National Park, plus Catalina Island.

  • National Geographic Sea Lion
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 17 Wed Offer
    • Oct 24 Wed Offer
    • 2019
    • Sep 28 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $2,490
  • Save to My Trips

Base Camp Channel Islands

Groups of 6 or More Save 10%

Board your floating base camp, and head for three of the five wildlife-rich islands which make up Channel Islands National Park, plus Catalina Island.

Base Camp Channel Islands

Groups of 6 or More Save 10%

Board your floating base camp, and head for three of the five wildlife-rich islands which make up Channel Islands National Park, plus Catalina Island.

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Nov 23 Sat Offer
    • Nov 27 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $3,010
  • Save to My Trips

Base Camp Channel Islands

Groups of 6 or More Save 10%

Board your floating base camp, and head for three of the five wildlife-rich islands which make up Channel Islands National Park, plus Catalina Island.

Coastal California by Sea

Receive a $350 Air Credit

Actively experience key coastal sites and sights as you voyage aboard an authentic expedition ship, fully equipped for exploring.

Pacific Northwest – Olympic National Park & San Juan Islands

Watch for wildlife while exploring the pristine beauty of the San Juan Islands and Olympic National Park aboard a comfortable ship with kayaks, stand up paddleboards, and an onboard wellness program.

  • Safari Quest
  • Motor Yacht
  • 22 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Sep 29 Sat
    • Oct 13 Sat
    • Oct 27 Sat
    • Nov 10 Sat
    • 2019
    • Apr 6 Sat
    • Apr 13 Sat
    • Apr 20 Sat
    • Apr 27 Sat
    • May 4 Sat
    • Sep 14 Sat
    • Sep 21 Sat
    • Sep 28 Sat
    • Oct 5 Sat
    • Oct 12 Sat
    • Oct 19 Sat
    • Oct 26 Sat
    • Nov 2 Sat
    • Nov 9 Sat
    • Nov 16 Sat
  • Price from
  • $3,845
  • Save to My Trips

Columbia & Snake Rivers Journey: Harvests, History & Landscapes

$500 Air Credit

The powerful Columbia and Snake Rivers flow through a beautiful land and offer access to fantastic wineries, places to kayak, bike or hike, and extraordinary scenery—you’ll experience it all.

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Sep 29 Sat
    • Oct 5 Fri
    • Oct 11 Thu Offer
    • Oct 17 Wed Offer
    • 2019
    • Apr 25 Thu Offer
    • May 1 Wed Offer
    • Sep 15 Sun
    • Sep 21 Sat
    • Sep 27 Fri
    • Oct 3 Thu
    • Oct 9 Wed Offer
    • Oct 15 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,890
  • Save to My Trips

New Caledonia & New Zealand

Discover the isolated and authentic Bélep Archipelago in the heart of a UNESCO-designated lagoon—unique in the world and home to abundant marine biodiversity.

Tahiti to Easter Island

With a visit to the UNESCO World Heritage Site of Henderson Island, Pitcairn Group and the added bonus of Rapa Iti, this journey is a must for lovers of legend and lore.

French Polynesia: Beyond the Postcard


Free International Airfare
Book 2 Voyages and Save 10%

Sail among some of the 80 atolls of the Tuamotu Archipelago, a string of tiny islands in an azure sea that hides thriving reefs you can explore while snorkeling and scuba diving.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Apr 18 Thu Offer
    • May 9 Thu Offer
    • May 16 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,960
  • Save to My Trips

Tahiti to the Marquesas

From the aquamarine atolls of the Tuamotu Islands to the lush volcanic peaks of the mysterious Marquesas, you’ll visit some of the most remote and compelling sites in the far reaches of French Polynesia.

Northern Marianas & Japan

  • Save 10% per person
  • Free International Airfare
    (or Non-use $1,500 Air Credit)

From UNESCO World Heritage Sites to tranquil gardens, experience raw beauty and cultural history on this journey.

Easter Island to Tahiti

With a visit to the UNESCO World Heritage Site of Henderson Island, Pitcairn Group starting from Easter Island, this journey is a must for lovers of legend and lore.

Best of Micronesia

Snorkel or dive to discover some of the over 1,300 fish species; meet with friendly locals, who will greet you with traditional dances; and tour Pohnpei’s famed archaeological site!

Azure Seas from Tahiti to the Marquesas


Free International Airfare
Book 2 Voyages and Save 10%

See one of the largest ancient stone tikis in Polynesia, hike to a remote waterfall and search for rare birds, and dive or snorkel the stunning reefs of Fakarava, part of a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve.

Easter Island to Tahiti: Tales of the Pacific


Free International Airfare
Book 2 Voyages and Save 10%

Following in the wake of early Polynesian navigators, this voyage takes you to the farthest reaches of Oceania. Delve into the intriguing lost culture of Easter Island, and examine towering moai with an archaeologist.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 20 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Mar 25 Mon Offer
    • Oct 9 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $18,590
  • Save to My Trips