1 877 412-8527

Western USA

We found 8 trips matching your criteria.

Base Camp Channel Islands

  • Groups of 6 or nore save 10%
  • Pay 2019 rates for 2020 dates
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

Board your floating base camp, and head for three of the five wildlife-rich islands which make up Channel Islands National Park, plus Catalina Island.

  • National Geographic Sea Lion
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Sep 28 Sat Offer
    • 2020
    • Oct 24 Sat Offer
    • Oct 31 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $2,620
  • Save to My Trips

Base Camp Channel Islands

Groups of 6 or More Save 10%

Board your floating base camp, and head for three of the five wildlife-rich islands which make up Channel Islands National Park, plus Catalina Island.

Base Camp Channel Islands

  • Groups of 6 or More Save 10%
  • Pay 2019 rates for 2020 dates
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

Board your floating base camp, and head for three of the five wildlife-rich islands which make up Channel Islands National Park, plus Catalina Island.

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Nov 23 Sat Offer
    • Nov 27 Wed Offer
    • 2020
    • Apr 11 Sat Offer
    • Apr 15 Wed Offer
    • Nov 17 Tue Offer
    • Nov 21 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $3,010
  • Save to My Trips

Base Camp Channel Islands

Groups of 6 or More Save 10%

Board your floating base camp, and head for three of the five wildlife-rich islands which make up Channel Islands National Park, plus Catalina Island.

Coastal California by Sea

Receive a $350 Air Credit

Actively experience key coastal sites and sights as you voyage aboard an authentic expedition ship, fully equipped for exploring.

Pacific Northwest – Olympic National Park & San Juan Islands

Watch for wildlife while exploring the pristine beauty of the San Juan Islands and Olympic National Park aboard a comfortable ship with kayaks, stand up paddleboards, and an onboard wellness program.

  • Safari Quest
  • Motor Yacht
  • 22 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Apr 6 Sat
    • Apr 13 Sat
    • Apr 20 Sat
    • Apr 27 Sat
    • May 4 Sat
    • Sep 14 Sat
    • Sep 21 Sat
    • Sep 28 Sat
    • Oct 5 Sat
    • Oct 12 Sat
    • Oct 19 Sat
    • Oct 26 Sat
    • Nov 2 Sat
    • Nov 9 Sat
    • Nov 16 Sat
  • Price from
  • $4,195
  • Save to My Trips

Columbia & Snake Rivers Journey: Harvests, History & Landscapes

  • $500 air credit
  • Pay 2019 rates for 2020 dates
  • Solo supplement waived on select departures
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

The powerful Columbia and Snake Rivers flow through a beautiful land and offer access to fantastic wineries, places to kayak, bike or hike, and extraordinary scenery—you’ll experience it all.

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Apr 25 Thu Offer
    • May 1 Wed Offer
    • Sep 15 Sun
    • Sep 21 Sat
    • Sep 27 Fri
    • Oct 3 Thu
    • Oct 9 Wed Offer
    • Oct 15 Tue Offer
    • 2020
    • Apr 26 Sun Offer
    • May 2 Sat Offer
    • Sep 13 Sun Offer
    • Sep 19 Sat Offer
    • Sep 25 Fri Offer
    • Oct 1 Thu Offer
    • Oct 7 Wed Offer
    • Oct 13 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,940
  • Save to My Trips