1 877 412-8527

Alaska

We found 44 trips matching your criteria.

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

  • First child 50% off, second child FREE with two full-fare paying adults
  • Supplement waived for solo travelers
  • Offers apply to select dates; conditions may apply

Explore fjords, islands and wildlife with a company that offers over two decades of experience touring the region aboard an excellent exploratory ship with kayaking, hiking, and photo instructor.

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jun 29 Sat
    • Jul 6 Sat Offer
    • Jul 13 Sat
    • Jul 20 Sat
    • Jul 27 Sat
    • Aug 3 Sat
    • Aug 10 Sat
    • Aug 17 Sat Offer
    • Aug 24 Sat Offer
    • 2020
    • May 23 Sat
    • May 30 Sat
    • Jun 6 Sat
    • Jun 13 Sat
    • Jun 20 Sat
    • Jun 27 Sat
    • Jul 4 Sat
    • Jul 11 Sat
    • Jul 18 Sat
    • Jul 25 Sat
    • Aug 1 Sat
    • Aug 8 Sat
    • Aug 15 Sat
    • Aug 22 Sat
  • Price from
  • $6,990
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Glacier Bay National Park

Embark on an Alaskan expedition with three full days in Glacier Bay National Park on an active exploration in the outback.

  • Wilderness Adventurer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 60 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jun 29 Sat
    • Jul 6 Sat
    • Aug 17 Sat
    • Aug 24 Sat
    • Aug 31 Sat
    • Sep 7 Sat
    • Sep 14 Sat
    • Sep 21 Sat
    • Sep 28 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,995
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Fjords & Glaciers

Explore the back passages and narrow waterways of the most remote areas of Alaska’s Inside Passage while navigating the wilderness by small ship.

  • Wilderness Explorer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jul 6 Sat
    • Jul 13 Sat
    • Aug 3 Sat
    • Aug 10 Sat
    • Aug 31 Sat
    • Sep 7 Sat
    • Sep 28 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,995
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Fjords & Glaciers

Join this Alaska adventure cruise and take a one-of-a-kind kayaking excursion with an expert naturalist and hike into breathtaking wilderness of the Inside Passage.

  • Wilderness Discoverer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 76 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jun 29 Sat
    • Jul 6 Sat
    • Jul 27 Sat
    • Aug 3 Sat
    • Aug 24 Sat
    • Aug 31 Sat
  • Price from
  • $3,795
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Glacier Bay & Island Adventure

Waived Single Supplement

This inclusive expedition of Alaska's Inside Passage offers a mix of port excursions to intriguing towns and Native villages and adventure in the raw wilderness.

  • Chichagof Dream
  • Expedition Ship
  • 76 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jun 30 Sun
    • Jul 14 Sun
    • Jul 28 Sun
    • Aug 4 Sun
    • Aug 11 Sun
    • Aug 18 Sun
    • Aug 25 Sun
    • Sep 1 Sun Offer
    • Sep 8 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,195
  • Save to My Trips

Wild Alaska Escape: Sitka to Juneau

Offers apply to select dates; conditions may apply:

  • Free round-trip air Seattle/Alaska
  • Supplement waived for solo travelers
  • Groups of 6 or more save 10%

Explore Alaska on an active, exciting expedition to see the region’s iconic wildlife and epic landscapes in the compact timeframe of one work week.

  • National Geographic Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jul 4 Thu
    • Jul 9 Tue
    • Jul 14 Sun
    • Jul 19 Fri
    • Aug 13 Tue
    • Aug 18 Sun Offer
    • Aug 23 Fri Offer
    • 2020
    • May 17 Sun
    • May 22 Fri
    • May 27 Wed
    • Jun 1 Mon
    • Jun 6 Sat
    • Jun 11 Thu
    • Jun 16 Tue
    • Jun 21 Sun
    • Jun 26 Fri
    • Jul 1 Wed
    • Jul 6 Mon
    • Jul 16 Thu
    • Jul 21 Tue
    • Jul 26 Sun
    • Jul 31 Fri
    • Aug 5 Wed
    • Aug 10 Mon
    • Aug 15 Sat
    • Aug 20 Thu
    • Aug 25 Tue Offer
    • Aug 30 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,390
  • Save to My Trips

Wild Alaska Escape: Sitka to Juneau

Groups of 6 or more save 10%

Explore Alaska on an active, exciting expedition to see the region’s iconic wildlife and epic landscapes in the compact timeframe of one work week.

  • National Geographic Sea Lion
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2020 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • May 16 Sat Offer
    • May 31 Sun
    • Jun 5 Fri
    • Jun 20 Sat
    • Jun 25 Thu
    • Jul 10 Fri
    • Jul 15 Wed
    • Jul 30 Thu
    • Aug 4 Tue
    • Aug 19 Wed
    • Aug 31 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,420
  • Save to My Trips

Wild Alaska Escape: Juneau to Ketchikan

Groups of 6 or more people save 10%

Explore Alaska on an active, exciting expedition to see the region’s iconic wildlife and epic landscapes in the compact timeframe of one work week.

  • National Geographic Sea Lion
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2020 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • May 21 Thu Offer
    • May 26 Tue
    • Jun 10 Wed
    • Jun 15 Mon
    • Jun 30 Tue
    • Jul 5 Sun
    • Jul 20 Mon
    • Jul 25 Sat
    • Aug 9 Sun
    • Aug 14 Fri
  • Price from
  • $4,420
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Islands, Whales & Glaciers

Navigate Alaska's rugged coastal islands, ply the waters of Icy Strait, soar above Taku Glacier on a hovercraft, watch for humpback and orca whales, and kayak the region's many intimate coves and inlets.

  • Misty Fjord
  • Expedition Ship
  • 10 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jun 29 Sat
    • Jul 6 Sat
    • Jul 13 Sat
    • Jul 20 Sat
    • Jul 27 Sat
    • Aug 3 Sat
    • Aug 10 Sat
    • Aug 17 Sat
    • Aug 31 Sat
  • Price from
  • $4,595
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Whales, Wildlife, and Glaciers

Immerse yourself in glacial activity, old growth and rainforests, whales, and cultural heritage on an active voyage with kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding, hiking and more.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 88 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jun 30 Sun
    • Jul 14 Sun
    • Jul 28 Sun
    • Aug 11 Sun
    • Aug 25 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,795
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Glacier Country

Discover the many wonders of Southeast Alaska, including Glacier Bay National Park, aboard a small ship cruise with active adventure options and many opportunities to view wildlife.

Alaska's Inside Passage Sojourn

Explore Alaska's spectacular Inside Passage in the company of native Alaskans aboard an innovative catamaran designed for navigating narrow channels and passages.

  • Alaskan Dream (2019)
  • Expedition Ship
  • 40 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jul 9 Tue
    • Jul 17 Wed
    • Aug 4 Sun
    • Aug 12 Mon
    • Sep 7 Sat
  • Price from
  • $4,995
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Glaciers & Whales

Embark on the definitive glacier expedition, and whale watch for orcas and humpbacks on this Alaska adventure with included kayaking.

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

First child 50% off, second child FREE with two full-fare paying adults

Explore fjords, islands and wildlife with a company that offers over two decades of experience touring the region aboard a simple vessel with kayaking, hiking, and photo instructor.

  • National Geographic Sea Lion
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jun 29 Sat Offer
    • Jul 6 Sat Offer
    • Jul 13 Sat
    • Jul 20 Sat
    • Jul 27 Sat Offer
    • Aug 3 Sat Offer
    • Aug 10 Sat
    • Aug 17 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,990
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Glacier Country

Discover the many wonders of Southeast Alaska, including Glacier Bay National Park, aboard a small ship cruise with active adventure options and many opportunities to view wildlife.

  • S.S. Legacy
  • Scenic Exploration Vessel
  • 90 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jun 28 Fri
    • Jul 5 Fri
    • Jul 12 Fri
    • Jul 19 Fri
    • Jul 26 Fri
    • Aug 2 Fri
    • Aug 9 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,145
  • Save to My Trips

Fjords of Alaska – Ultimate Expedition

Navigate the epic fjords of Southeast Alaska on an Alaska Adventure cruise with visits to glaciers, kayaking, stand up paddleboarding, and authentic cultural encounters.

  • Wilderness Explorer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jun 29 Sat
    • Jul 13 Sat
    • Jul 27 Sat
    • Aug 10 Sat
    • Aug 24 Sat
    • Sep 7 Sat
    • Sep 21 Sat
  • Price from
  • $6,845
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Southeast Explorer

Explore Alaska's spectacular Inside Passage in the company of native Alaskans aboard an innovative catamaran designed for navigating narrow channels and passages.

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

  • First child 50% off, second child FREE with two full-fare paying adults

Explore fjords, islands and wildlife with a company that offers over two decades of experience touring the region aboard a brand-new vessel with kayaking, hiking, and photo instructor.

  • National Geographic Venture
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jun 30 Sun
    • Jul 7 Sun
    • Jul 14 Sun
    • Jul 21 Sun
    • Jul 28 Sun
    • Aug 4 Sun
    • Aug 11 Sun
    • Aug 18 Sun
    • Aug 25 Sun
    • Sep 1 Sun Offer
    • 2020
    • May 17 Sun
    • May 24 Sun
    • May 31 Sun
    • Jun 7 Sun
    • Jun 14 Sun
    • Jun 21 Sun
    • Jun 28 Sun
    • Jul 5 Sun
    • Jul 12 Sun
    • Jul 19 Sun
    • Jul 26 Sun
    • Aug 2 Sun
    • Aug 9 Sun
    • Aug 16 Sun
    • Aug 23 Sun
    • Aug 30 Sun
  • Price from
  • $6,990
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska Yacht: Bears, Whales & Bergs

Whale watch in Frederick Sound and Chatham Strait, and look for wildlife by kayak, stand up paddleboard, or skiff. Backcountry wilderness exploration awaits you in Alaska on this trip of a lifetime!

  • Safari Quest
  • Motor Yacht
  • 22 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jun 27 Thu
    • Jul 4 Thu
    • Jul 11 Thu
    • Jul 18 Thu
    • Jul 25 Thu
    • Aug 1 Thu
    • Aug 8 Thu
    • Aug 15 Thu
    • Aug 22 Thu
    • Aug 29 Thu
  • Price from
  • $7,595
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Inside Passage

  • Free airfare from select gateways
    (or up to a $1,500 air credit)
  • Kids under 18 years old save $500

Sail from Seward, Alaska to Vancouver, British Columbia to experience the dynamic culture and natural splendor this region has to offer.

Treasures of the Inside Passage: Alaska and British Columbia

  • Free One-way Airfare Sitka/Seattle
  • Supplement waived for solo travelers
  • Offers apply to select dates/cabins; conditions may apply

Linger in the temperate rain forests and wildlife-rich channels of British Columbia, and enjoy ample time to explore the breathtaking fjords and towering glaciers of Southeast Alaska.

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Aug 31 Sat Offer
    • 2020
    • May 10 Sun Offer
    • Aug 29 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $9,990
  • Save to My Trips

A Remarkable Journey to Alaska, British Columbia, and Haida Gwaii

  • Free One-way Air Sitka/Seattle
  • Supplement waived for solo travelers
  • Offers apply to select dates/cabins; conditions may apply

Sail deep into the fjords and narrow, wildlife-rich channels as you encounter abundant wildlife on this amazing Alaska expedition with privileged access to Haida Gwaii.

  • National Geographic Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Sep 2 Mon Offer
    • 2020
    • May 3 Sun Offer
    • Sep 4 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $10,900
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska and British Columbia

  • Free international air from select gateways
    (or up to a $1,500 air credit)
  • Save 10% per person off cruise fare

Shaped by the staggering force of massive glaciers millions of years ago, Alaska’s Inside Passage boasts wildlife-filled fjords and lush island scenery—prime habitat for bald eagles, sea lions, porpoises and whales.

Ultimate Alaska Wildlife Safari – Gold Creek Lodge or Brooks Lodge

This is Alaska “less discovered”—bigger, wilder and more enthralling than you ever imagined. You’ve got to experience it for yourself!

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • approx. 14 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jul 2 Tue
    • Jul 6 Sat
    • Jul 9 Tue
    • Jul 13 Sat
    • Jul 18 Thu
    • Jul 20 Sat
    • Jul 30 Tue
    • Aug 29 Thu
    • Aug 31 Sat
    • 2020
    • Jun 20 Sat
    • Jun 23 Tue
    • Jun 25 Thu
    • Jun 30 Tue
    • Jul 4 Sat
    • Jul 7 Tue
    • Jul 9 Thu
    • Jul 14 Tue
    • Jul 16 Thu
    • Jul 18 Sat
    • Jul 23 Thu
    • Jul 25 Sat
    • Jul 28 Tue
    • Aug 23 Sun
    • Aug 28 Fri
  • Price from
  • $11,695
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's National Parks

Visit four amazing national parks—Denali, Wrangell-St. Elias (America’s largest), Kenai Fjords, and Katmai. Search for Alaska’s iconic wildlife, including grizzly bears, caribou, moose, sea otters, and bald eagles.

Across the Bering Sea: From Katmai to Kamchatka

Spot bears from Katmai National Park to the Kamchatka Peninsula, search for Steller’s sea eagles along the Zhupanova River and be awed by the marine mammals and seabirds from the Aleutians to the Commander Islands.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 22 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jul 21 Sun
    • 2020
    • Jun 14 Sun
    • Jul 17 Fri
  • Price from
  • $25,950
  • Save to My Trips