1 877 412-8527

Galapagos, Peru

We found 5 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Endeavour II

Free International Airfare
2019 Trips for 2018 Rates

Great for families, this state-of-the-art ship boasts excellent naturalist guides and overall educational program, kayaks, glass-bottom boat, and an Undersea Specialist.

  • National Geographic Endeavour II
  • Expedition Ship
  • 96 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2017, 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Dec 22 Fri
    • Dec 29 Fri
    • 2018
    • Jan 5 Fri Offer
    • Jan 12 Fri Offer
    • Jan 19 Fri
    • Jan 26 Fri Offer
    • Feb 2 Fri Offer
    • Feb 9 Fri Offer
    • Feb 16 Fri
    • Feb 23 Fri Offer
    • Mar 2 Fri Offer
    • Mar 9 Fri Offer
    • Mar 16 Fri Offer
    • Mar 23 Fri
    • Mar 30 Fri
    • Apr 6 Fri
    • Apr 13 Fri
    • Apr 20 Fri
    • Apr 27 Fri Offer
    • May 4 Fri Offer
    • May 11 Fri Offer
    • May 18 Fri Offer
    • May 25 Fri Offer
    • Jun 1 Fri Offer
    • Jun 8 Fri
    • Jun 15 Fri
    • Jun 22 Fri
    • Jun 29 Fri
    • Jul 6 Fri
    • Jul 13 Fri
    • Jul 20 Fri
    • Jul 27 Fri
    • Aug 3 Fri
    • Aug 10 Fri
    • Aug 17 Fri
    • Aug 31 Fri Offer
    • Sep 7 Fri
    • Sep 14 Fri Offer
    • Oct 19 Fri
    • Oct 26 Fri Offer
    • Nov 2 Fri Offer
    • Nov 9 Fri Offer
    • Nov 16 Fri Offer
    • Nov 23 Fri Offer
    • Nov 30 Fri Offer
    • Dec 7 Fri Offer
    • Dec 14 Fri
    • Dec 21 Fri
    • Dec 28 Fri
    • 2019
    • Jan 4 Fri Offer
    • Jan 11 Fri Offer
    • Jan 18 Fri Offer
    • Jan 25 Fri Offer
    • Feb 1 Fri Offer
    • Feb 8 Fri Offer
    • Feb 15 Fri Offer
    • Feb 22 Fri Offer
    • Mar 1 Fri Offer
    • Mar 8 Fri Offer
    • Mar 15 Fri Offer
    • Mar 22 Fri Offer
    • Mar 29 Fri Offer
    • Apr 5 Fri Offer
    • Apr 12 Fri Offer
    • Apr 19 Fri Offer
    • Apr 26 Fri Offer
    • May 3 Fri Offer
    • May 10 Fri Offer
    • May 17 Fri Offer
    • May 24 Fri Offer
    • May 31 Fri Offer
    • Jun 7 Fri Offer
    • Jun 14 Fri Offer
    • Jun 21 Fri Offer
    • Jun 28 Fri Offer
    • Jul 5 Fri Offer
    • Jul 12 Fri Offer
    • Jul 19 Fri Offer
    • Jul 26 Fri Offer
    • Aug 2 Fri Offer
    • Aug 9 Fri Offer
    • Aug 16 Fri Offer
    • Aug 23 Fri Offer
    • Aug 30 Fri Offer
    • Sep 27 Fri Offer
    • Oct 4 Fri Offer
    • Oct 11 Fri Offer
    • Oct 18 Fri Offer
    • Oct 25 Fri Offer
    • Nov 1 Fri Offer
    • Nov 8 Fri Offer
    • Nov 15 Fri Offer
    • Nov 22 Fri Offer
    • Nov 29 Fri Offer
    • Dec 6 Fri Offer
    • Dec 13 Fri Offer
    • Dec 20 Fri Offer
    • Dec 27 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,960
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Peru: Machu Picchu & the Land of the Inca

Pay 2018 Rates for 2019 Trips

Discover ancient colonial and contemporary wonders as you explore Peru—the Land of the Inca—in the company of National Geographic experts.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 1 Guide for every 18 guests (max 36 guests) Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Dec 23 Sat
    • Dec 31 Sun
    • 2018
    • Jan 6 Sat
    • Jan 13 Sat
    • Jan 21 Sun
    • Jan 27 Sat
    • Feb 4 Sun
    • Feb 10 Sat
    • Feb 18 Sun
    • Feb 24 Sat
    • Mar 4 Sun
    • Mar 10 Sat
    • Mar 18 Sun
    • Mar 24 Sat
    • Mar 31 Sat
    • Apr 1 Sun
    • Apr 7 Sat
    • Apr 15 Sun
    • Apr 21 Sat
    • Apr 29 Sun
    • May 5 Sat
    • May 13 Sun
    • May 19 Sat
    • May 27 Sun
    • Jun 2 Sat
    • Jun 10 Sun
    • Jun 16 Sat
    • Jun 24 Sun
    • Jun 30 Sat
    • Jul 8 Sun
    • Jul 14 Sat
    • Jul 22 Sun
    • Jul 28 Sat
    • Aug 5 Sun
    • Aug 11 Sat
    • Aug 19 Sun
    • Aug 25 Sat
    • Sep 2 Sun
    • Sep 9 Sun
    • Sep 16 Sun
    • Sep 23 Sun
    • Sep 30 Sun
    • Oct 7 Sun
    • Oct 13 Sat
    • Oct 20 Sat
    • Oct 27 Sat
    • Nov 3 Sat
    • Nov 10 Sat
    • Nov 18 Sun
    • Nov 24 Sat
    • Dec 2 Sun
    • Dec 9 Sun
    • Dec 22 Sat
    • Dec 30 Sun
    • 2019
    • Jan 5 Sat Offer
    • Jan 12 Sat Offer
    • Jan 20 Sun Offer
    • Jan 26 Sat Offer
    • Feb 3 Sun Offer
    • Feb 9 Sat Offer
    • Feb 17 Sun Offer
    • Feb 23 Sat Offer
    • Mar 3 Sun Offer
    • Mar 9 Sat Offer
    • Mar 17 Sun Offer
    • Mar 23 Sat Offer
    • Mar 31 Sun Offer
    • Apr 6 Sat Offer
    • Apr 14 Sun Offer
    • Apr 20 Sat Offer
    • Apr 28 Sun Offer
    • May 4 Sat Offer
    • May 18 Sat Offer
    • Jun 1 Sat Offer
    • Jun 9 Sun Offer
    • Jun 15 Sat Offer
    • Jun 23 Sun Offer
    • Jun 29 Sat Offer
    • Jul 7 Sun Offer
    • Jul 13 Sat Offer
    • Jul 21 Sun Offer
    • Jul 27 Sat Offer
    • Aug 4 Sun Offer
    • Aug 10 Sat Offer
    • Aug 18 Sun Offer
    • Aug 24 Sat Offer
    • Sep 8 Sun Offer
    • Sep 22 Sun Offer
    • Oct 5 Sat Offer
    • Oct 12 Sat Offer
    • Oct 19 Sat Offer
    • Oct 26 Sat Offer
    • Nov 2 Sat Offer
    • Nov 10 Sun Offer
    • Nov 16 Sat Offer
    • Nov 24 Sun Offer
    • Nov 30 Sat Offer
    • Dec 8 Sun Offer
    • Dec 14 Sat Offer
    • Dec 22 Sun Offer
    • Dec 28 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,690
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Islander

Free International Airfare
2019 Trips for 2018 Rates

This ship offers an elegant expedition experience, a unique glassed-in terrace, Splash-Cam, and superb naturalist guides and education program.

  • National Geographic Islander
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2017, 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Dec 23 Sat
    • Dec 30 Sat
    • 2018
    • Jan 6 Sat Offer
    • Jan 13 Sat
    • Jan 20 Sat Offer
    • Jan 27 Sat
    • Feb 3 Sat Offer
    • Feb 10 Sat Offer
    • Feb 17 Sat Offer
    • Feb 24 Sat
    • Mar 3 Sat Offer
    • Mar 10 Sat
    • Mar 17 Sat Offer
    • Mar 24 Sat
    • Mar 31 Sat Offer
    • Apr 7 Sat
    • Apr 14 Sat
    • Apr 21 Sat
    • Apr 28 Sat Offer
    • May 5 Sat Offer
    • May 12 Sat Offer
    • May 19 Sat Offer
    • May 26 Sat Offer
    • Jun 2 Sat Offer
    • Jun 9 Sat
    • Jun 16 Sat
    • Jun 23 Sat
    • Jun 30 Sat
    • Jul 7 Sat
    • Jul 14 Sat
    • Jul 21 Sat
    • Jul 28 Sat
    • Aug 4 Sat
    • Aug 11 Sat
    • Aug 18 Sat
    • Aug 25 Sat Offer
    • Sep 1 Sat Offer
    • Sep 8 Sat Offer
    • Sep 15 Sat Offer
    • Sep 22 Sat Offer
    • Sep 29 Sat Offer
    • Oct 6 Sat Offer
    • Nov 10 Sat
    • Nov 17 Sat Offer
    • Nov 24 Sat Offer
    • Dec 1 Sat Offer
    • Dec 8 Sat Offer
    • Dec 15 Sat Offer
    • Dec 22 Sat
    • Dec 29 Sat
    • 2019
    • Jan 5 Sat Offer
    • Jan 12 Sat Offer
    • Jan 19 Sat Offer
    • Jan 26 Sat Offer
    • Feb 2 Sat Offer
    • Feb 9 Sat Offer
    • Feb 16 Sat Offer
    • Feb 23 Sat Offer
    • Mar 2 Sat Offer
    • Mar 9 Sat Offer
    • Mar 16 Sat Offer
    • Mar 23 Sat Offer
    • Mar 30 Sat Offer
    • Apr 6 Sat Offer
    • Apr 13 Sat Offer
    • Apr 20 Sat Offer
    • May 25 Sat Offer
    • Jun 8 Sat Offer
    • Jun 15 Sat Offer
    • Jun 22 Sat Offer
    • Jun 29 Sat Offer
    • Jul 6 Sat Offer
    • Jul 13 Sat Offer
    • Jul 20 Sat Offer
    • Jul 27 Sat Offer
    • Aug 3 Sat Offer
    • Aug 10 Sat Offer
    • Aug 17 Sat Offer
    • Nov 2 Sat Offer
    • Nov 9 Sat Offer
    • Nov 23 Sat Offer
    • Nov 30 Sat Offer
    • Dec 7 Sat Offer
    • Dec 14 Sat Offer
    • Dec 21 Sat Offer
    • Dec 28 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,330
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic + Peru's Land of the Inca

Free International Airfare
Early Booking Rates for 2019

Combine a trip to the Galapagos with outstanding naturalist guides with an exploration through the Sacred Valley and majestic Machu Picchu.

  • National Geographic Endeavour II
  • Expedition Ship
  • 96 Capacity
  • 16 Days
  • 2017, 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Dec 29 Fri
    • 2018
    • Jan 5 Fri Offer
    • Jan 19 Fri Offer
    • Feb 2 Fri Offer
    • Feb 16 Fri
    • Mar 2 Fri Offer
    • Mar 16 Fri Offer
    • Mar 30 Fri
    • Apr 13 Fri
    • Apr 27 Fri Offer
    • May 11 Fri Offer
    • May 25 Fri Offer
    • Jun 8 Fri
    • Jun 22 Fri
    • Jul 6 Fri
    • Jul 20 Fri
    • Aug 3 Fri
    • Aug 17 Fri
    • Oct 19 Fri
    • Oct 26 Fri Offer
    • Nov 2 Fri Offer
    • Nov 16 Fri Offer
    • Dec 14 Fri
    • Dec 28 Fri
    • 2019
    • Jan 4 Fri Offer
    • Jan 18 Fri Offer
    • Feb 1 Fri Offer
    • Feb 15 Fri Offer
    • Mar 1 Fri Offer
    • Mar 15 Fri Offer
    • Mar 29 Fri Offer
    • Apr 12 Fri Offer
    • Apr 26 Fri Offer
    • May 10 Fri Offer
    • May 24 Fri Offer
    • Jun 7 Fri Offer
    • Jun 21 Fri Offer
    • Jul 5 Fri Offer
    • Jul 19 Fri Offer
    • Aug 2 Fri Offer
    • Aug 16 Fri Offer
    • Aug 30 Fri Offer
    • Sep 27 Fri Offer
    • Oct 11 Fri Offer
    • Oct 25 Fri Offer
    • Nov 8 Fri Offer
    • Nov 22 Fri Offer
    • Dec 6 Fri Offer
    • Dec 20 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $12,650
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic + Peru's Land of the Inca

Free International Airfare
Early Booking Rates for 2019

Combine a trip to the Galapagos aboard an elegant ship with outstanding guides with an exploration through the Sacred Valley and majestic Machu Picchu.

  • National Geographic Islander
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 16 Days
  • 2017, 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Dec 23 Sat
    • 2018
    • Jan 13 Sat
    • Jan 27 Sat Offer
    • Feb 10 Sat Offer
    • Feb 24 Sat Offer
    • Mar 10 Sat Offer
    • Mar 24 Sat
    • Apr 7 Sat
    • Apr 21 Sat
    • May 5 Sat Offer
    • May 19 Sat Offer
    • Jun 2 Sat Offer
    • Jun 16 Sat
    • Jun 30 Sat
    • Jul 14 Sat
    • Jul 28 Sat
    • Aug 11 Sat
    • Aug 25 Sat Offer
    • Sep 1 Sat Offer
    • Sep 8 Sat Offer
    • Sep 15 Sat Offer
    • Sep 22 Sat Offer
    • Sep 29 Sat Offer
    • Oct 6 Sat Offer
    • Nov 24 Sat Offer
    • Dec 1 Sat Offer
    • Dec 22 Sat
    • 2019
    • Jan 12 Sat Offer
    • Jan 26 Sat Offer
    • Feb 9 Sat Offer
    • Feb 23 Sat Offer
    • Mar 9 Sat Offer
    • Mar 23 Sat Offer
    • Apr 6 Sat Offer
    • Apr 20 Sat Offer
    • Jun 1 Sat Offer
    • Jun 15 Sat Offer
    • Jun 29 Sat Offer
    • Jul 13 Sat Offer
    • Jul 27 Sat Offer
    • Aug 10 Sat Offer
    • Nov 2 Sat Offer
    • Nov 16 Sat Offer
    • Nov 30 Sat Offer
    • Dec 14 Sat Offer
    • Dec 28 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $13,020
  • Save to My Trips