1 877 412-8527

Galapagos, Peru

We found 7 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Endeavour II

  • Free airfare Miami/Galapagos
  • Airfare from $199 per person from select cities
  • Single supplement waived on select dates
  • Kids under 18 years save $1,000 off
  • Pay 2019 rates for 2020 dates
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

Great for families, this state-of-the-art ship boasts excellent naturalist guides and overall educational program, kayaks, glass-bottom boat, and an Undersea Specialist.

  • National Geographic Endeavour II
  • Expedition Ship
  • 96 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 26 Fri
    • Nov 2 Fri Offer
    • Nov 9 Fri Offer
    • Nov 16 Fri Offer
    • Nov 23 Fri Offer
    • Nov 30 Fri Offer
    • Dec 7 Fri Offer
    • Dec 14 Fri Offer
    • Dec 21 Fri
    • Dec 28 Fri
    • 2019
    • Jan 4 Fri
    • Jan 11 Fri
    • Jan 18 Fri
    • Jan 25 Fri Offer
    • Feb 1 Fri Offer
    • Feb 8 Fri Offer
    • Feb 15 Fri
    • Feb 22 Fri Offer
    • Mar 1 Fri Offer
    • Mar 8 Fri Offer
    • Mar 15 Fri Offer
    • Mar 22 Fri
    • Mar 29 Fri
    • Apr 5 Fri
    • Apr 12 Fri
    • Apr 19 Fri
    • Apr 26 Fri
    • May 3 Fri Offer
    • May 10 Fri Offer
    • May 17 Fri Offer
    • May 24 Fri Offer
    • May 31 Fri Offer
    • Jun 7 Fri
    • Jun 14 Fri
    • Jun 21 Fri
    • Jun 28 Fri
    • Jul 5 Fri
    • Jul 12 Fri
    • Jul 19 Fri
    • Jul 26 Fri
    • Aug 2 Fri
    • Aug 9 Fri Offer
    • Aug 16 Fri Offer
    • Aug 23 Fri Offer
    • Aug 30 Fri Offer
    • Sep 27 Fri
    • Oct 4 Fri Offer
    • Oct 11 Fri Offer
    • Oct 18 Fri Offer
    • Oct 25 Fri Offer
    • Nov 1 Fri Offer
    • Nov 8 Fri Offer
    • Nov 15 Fri Offer
    • Nov 22 Fri Offer
    • Nov 29 Fri Offer
    • Dec 6 Fri Offer
    • Dec 13 Fri Offer
    • Dec 20 Fri
    • Dec 27 Fri
    • 2020
    • Jan 3 Fri Offer
    • Jan 10 Fri Offer
    • Jan 17 Fri Offer
    • Jan 24 Fri Offer
    • Jan 31 Fri Offer
    • Feb 7 Fri Offer
    • Feb 14 Fri Offer
    • Feb 21 Fri Offer
    • Feb 28 Fri Offer
    • Mar 6 Fri Offer
    • Mar 13 Fri Offer
    • Mar 20 Fri Offer
    • Mar 27 Fri Offer
    • Apr 3 Fri Offer
    • Apr 10 Fri Offer
    • Apr 17 Fri Offer
    • Apr 24 Fri Offer
    • May 1 Fri Offer
    • May 8 Fri Offer
    • May 15 Fri Offer
    • May 22 Fri Offer
    • May 29 Fri Offer
    • Jun 5 Fri Offer
    • Jun 12 Fri Offer
    • Jun 19 Fri Offer
    • Jun 26 Fri Offer
    • Jul 3 Fri Offer
    • Jul 10 Fri Offer
    • Jul 17 Fri Offer
    • Jul 24 Fri Offer
    • Jul 31 Fri Offer
    • Aug 7 Fri Offer
    • Aug 14 Fri Offer
    • Aug 21 Fri Offer
    • Aug 28 Fri Offer
    • Sep 11 Fri Offer
    • Sep 18 Fri Offer
    • Sep 25 Fri Offer
    • Oct 2 Fri Offer
    • Oct 9 Fri Offer
    • Oct 16 Fri Offer
    • Nov 20 Fri Offer
    • Nov 27 Fri Offer
    • Dec 4 Fri Offer
    • Dec 11 Fri Offer
    • Dec 18 Fri Offer
    • Dec 25 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,960
  • Save to My Trips

Wild Galapagos Escape

  • Free Galapagos airfare from Ecuador
  • Pay 2019 rates for 2020 dates

With options for walks and hikes, kayaking, stand up paddleboarding and snorkeling—you’ll be assured of the full Galapagos experience, but in less time, on these shorter expeditions.

  • National Geographic Islander
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Nov 24 Sat Offer
    • Nov 29 Thu Offer
    • 2019
    • Apr 27 Sat Offer
    • May 2 Thu Offer
    • May 11 Sat Offer
    • May 16 Thu Offer
    • Aug 31 Sat Offer
    • Sep 5 Thu Offer
    • Sep 14 Sat Offer
    • Sep 19 Thu Offer
    • Oct 31 Thu Offer
    • 2020
    • Feb 1 Sat Offer
    • Feb 6 Thu Offer
    • May 9 Sat Offer
    • May 14 Thu Offer
    • May 23 Sat Offer
    • May 28 Thu Offer
    • Jul 18 Sat Offer
    • Jul 23 Thu Offer
    • Aug 29 Sat Offer
    • Sep 3 Thu Offer
    • Nov 7 Sat Offer
    • Nov 12 Thu Offer
    • Nov 21 Sat Offer
    • Nov 26 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,450
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Peru: Machu Picchu & the Land of the Inca

Discover ancient colonial and contemporary wonders as you explore Peru—the Land of the Inca—in the company of National Geographic experts.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 1 Guide for every 18 guests (max 36 guests) Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 27 Sat
    • Nov 3 Sat
    • Nov 10 Sat
    • Nov 24 Sat
    • Dec 22 Sat
    • Dec 30 Sun
    • 2019
    • Jan 5 Sat
    • Jan 12 Sat
    • Jan 20 Sun
    • Jan 26 Sat
    • Feb 3 Sun
    • Feb 9 Sat
    • Feb 17 Sun
    • Feb 23 Sat
    • Mar 3 Sun
    • Mar 9 Sat
    • Mar 17 Sun
    • Mar 23 Sat
    • Mar 31 Sun
    • Apr 6 Sat
    • Apr 14 Sun
    • Apr 20 Sat
    • Apr 28 Sun
    • May 4 Sat
    • May 18 Sat
    • Jun 1 Sat
    • Jun 9 Sun
    • Jun 15 Sat
    • Jun 23 Sun
    • Jun 29 Sat
    • Jul 7 Sun
    • Jul 13 Sat
    • Jul 21 Sun
    • Jul 27 Sat
    • Aug 4 Sun
    • Aug 10 Sat
    • Aug 18 Sun
    • Aug 24 Sat
    • Oct 5 Sat
    • Oct 19 Sat
    • Oct 26 Sat
    • Nov 2 Sat
    • Nov 16 Sat
    • Nov 30 Sat
    • Dec 8 Sun
    • Dec 14 Sat
    • Dec 22 Sun
    • Dec 28 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,690
  • Save to My Trips

Wild Galapagos & Peru Escape

  • Free Galapagos airfare from Ecuador
  • Pay 2019 rates for 2020 dates

Experience the best of Galapagos, and Machu Picchu too, in nine action-packed days with walks and hikes, kayaking, stand up paddleboarding, and snorkeling.

  • National Geographic Islander
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 1 Sat Offer
    • 2019
    • May 4 Sat Offer
    • May 18 Sat Offer
    • Sep 7 Sat Offer
    • Sep 21 Sat Offer
    • Nov 2 Sat Offer
    • 2020
    • Feb 18 Tue Offer
    • May 16 Sat Offer
    • May 30 Sat Offer
    • Jul 25 Sat Offer
    • Sep 5 Sat Offer
    • Nov 14 Sat Offer
    • Nov 28 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,250
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Islander

  • Free airfare Miami/Galapagos
  • Airfare from $199 per person from select cities
  • Kids under 18 years save $1,000 Off
  • Pay no single supplement on select dates
  • Pay 2019 rates for 2020 dates
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

This ship offers an elegant expedition experience, a unique glassed-in terrace, Splash-Cam, and superb naturalist guides and education program.

  • National Geographic Islander
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Nov 17 Sat Offer
    • Dec 8 Sat Offer
    • Dec 15 Sat Offer
    • Dec 22 Sat
    • Dec 29 Sat
    • 2019
    • Jan 5 Sat
    • Jan 12 Sat
    • Jan 19 Sat Offer
    • Jan 26 Sat Offer
    • Feb 2 Sat Offer
    • Feb 9 Sat Offer
    • Feb 16 Sat Offer
    • Feb 23 Sat
    • Mar 2 Sat
    • Mar 9 Sat Offer
    • Mar 16 Sat
    • Mar 23 Sat Offer
    • Mar 30 Sat Offer
    • Apr 6 Sat
    • Apr 13 Sat Offer
    • Apr 20 Sat
    • May 25 Sat
    • Jun 1 Sat
    • Jun 8 Sat
    • Jun 29 Sat
    • Jul 6 Sat Offer
    • Jul 13 Sat Offer
    • Jul 20 Sat Offer
    • Jul 27 Sat Offer
    • Aug 3 Sat Offer
    • Aug 10 Sat Offer
    • Aug 24 Sat Offer
    • Nov 9 Sat Offer
    • Nov 23 Sat
    • Dec 7 Sat Offer
    • Dec 14 Sat Offer
    • Dec 21 Sat
    • Dec 28 Sat
    • 2020
    • Jan 11 Sat Offer
    • Jan 18 Sat Offer
    • Jan 25 Sat Offer
    • Feb 15 Sat Offer
    • Feb 22 Sat Offer
    • Feb 29 Sat Offer
    • Mar 7 Sat Offer
    • Mar 14 Sat Offer
    • Mar 21 Sat Offer
    • Mar 28 Sat Offer
    • Apr 4 Sat Offer
    • Apr 11 Sat Offer
    • Apr 18 Sat Offer
    • Apr 25 Sat Offer
    • May 2 Sat Offer
    • Jun 6 Sat Offer
    • Jun 13 Sat Offer
    • Jun 20 Sat Offer
    • Jun 27 Sat Offer
    • Jul 4 Sat Offer
    • Jul 11 Sat Offer
    • Aug 1 Sat Offer
    • Aug 8 Sat Offer
    • Aug 15 Sat Offer
    • Aug 22 Sat Offer
    • Sep 12 Sat Offer
    • Sep 19 Sat Offer
    • Sep 26 Sat Offer
    • Oct 31 Sat Offer
    • Dec 5 Sat Offer
    • Dec 12 Sat Offer
    • Dec 19 Sat Offer
    • Dec 26 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,330
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic + Peru's Land of the Inca

Free International Airfare

Combine a trip to the Galapagos with outstanding naturalist guides with an exploration through the Sacred Valley and majestic Machu Picchu.

  • National Geographic Endeavour II
  • Expedition Ship
  • 96 Capacity
  • 16 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 26 Fri
    • Nov 2 Fri Offer
    • Nov 16 Fri Offer
    • Dec 14 Fri Offer
    • Dec 28 Fri
    • 2019
    • Jan 4 Fri
    • Jan 18 Fri
    • Feb 1 Fri Offer
    • Feb 15 Fri
    • Mar 1 Fri Offer
    • Mar 15 Fri Offer
    • Mar 29 Fri
    • Apr 12 Fri
    • Apr 26 Fri
    • May 10 Fri Offer
    • May 24 Fri Offer
    • Jun 7 Fri
    • Jun 21 Fri
    • Jul 5 Fri
    • Jul 19 Fri
    • Aug 2 Fri
    • Aug 16 Fri
    • Aug 30 Fri Offer
    • Sep 27 Fri
    • Oct 11 Fri Offer
    • Oct 25 Fri Offer
    • Nov 8 Fri Offer
    • Nov 22 Fri Offer
    • Dec 6 Fri Offer
    • Dec 20 Fri
  • Price from
  • $12,650
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic + Peru's Land of the Inca

Free International Airfare

Combine a trip to the Galapagos aboard an elegant ship with outstanding guides with an exploration through the Sacred Valley and majestic Machu Picchu.

  • National Geographic Islander
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 16 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 22 Sat
    • 2019
    • Jan 12 Sat
    • Jan 26 Sat Offer
    • Feb 9 Sat
    • Feb 23 Sat
    • Mar 9 Sat Offer
    • Mar 23 Sat Offer
    • Apr 6 Sat
    • Apr 20 Sat
    • Jun 1 Sat
    • Jun 29 Sat
    • Jul 13 Sat
    • Jul 27 Sat
    • Aug 10 Sat Offer
    • Dec 14 Sat
    • Dec 28 Sat
  • Price from
  • $13,440
  • Save to My Trips