1 877 412-8527

Galapagos, Peru

We found 7 trips matching your criteria.

Wild Galapagos Escape

Free Galapagos Airfare from Ecuador

With options for walks and hikes, kayaking, stand up paddleboarding and snorkeling—you’ll be assured of the full Galapagos experience, but in less time, on these shorter expeditions.

  • National Geographic Islander
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Nov 24 Sat Offer
    • Nov 29 Thu Offer
    • 2019
    • Apr 27 Sat Offer
    • May 2 Thu Offer
    • May 11 Sat Offer
    • May 16 Thu Offer
    • Aug 31 Sat Offer
    • Sep 5 Thu Offer
    • Sep 14 Sat Offer
    • Sep 19 Thu Offer
    • Oct 31 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,450
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Peru: Machu Picchu & the Land of the Inca

Discover ancient colonial and contemporary wonders as you explore Peru—the Land of the Inca—in the company of National Geographic experts.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 1 Guide for every 18 guests (max 36 guests) Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jul 22 Sun
    • Jul 28 Sat
    • Aug 5 Sun
    • Aug 11 Sat
    • Aug 19 Sun
    • Aug 25 Sat
    • Sep 2 Sun
    • Sep 9 Sun
    • Sep 16 Sun
    • Sep 23 Sun
    • Sep 30 Sun
    • Oct 7 Sun
    • Oct 27 Sat
    • Nov 3 Sat
    • Nov 10 Sat
    • Nov 24 Sat
    • Dec 22 Sat
    • Dec 30 Sun
    • 2019
    • Jan 5 Sat
    • Jan 12 Sat
    • Jan 20 Sun
    • Jan 26 Sat
    • Feb 3 Sun
    • Feb 9 Sat
    • Feb 17 Sun
    • Feb 23 Sat
    • Mar 3 Sun
    • Mar 9 Sat
    • Mar 17 Sun
    • Mar 23 Sat
    • Mar 31 Sun
    • Apr 6 Sat
    • Apr 14 Sun
    • Apr 20 Sat
    • Apr 28 Sun
    • May 4 Sat
    • May 18 Sat
    • Jun 1 Sat
    • Jun 9 Sun
    • Jun 15 Sat
    • Jun 23 Sun
    • Jun 29 Sat
    • Jul 7 Sun
    • Jul 13 Sat
    • Jul 21 Sun
    • Jul 27 Sat
    • Aug 4 Sun
    • Aug 10 Sat
    • Aug 18 Sun
    • Aug 24 Sat
    • Oct 5 Sat
    • Oct 19 Sat
    • Oct 26 Sat
    • Nov 2 Sat
    • Nov 16 Sat
    • Nov 30 Sat
    • Dec 8 Sun
    • Dec 14 Sat
    • Dec 22 Sun
    • Dec 28 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,690
  • Save to My Trips

Wild Galapagos & Peru Escape

Free Galapagos Airfare from Ecuador

Experience the best of Galapagos, and Machu Picchu too, in nine action-packed days with walks and hikes, kayaking, stand-up paddleboarding, and snorkeling.

  • National Geographic Islander
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 1 Sat Offer
    • 2019
    • May 4 Sat Offer
    • May 18 Sat Offer
    • Sep 7 Sat Offer
    • Sep 21 Sat Offer
    • Nov 2 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,250
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Endeavour II


Free International Airfare Miami/Galapagos
Free Upgrade to Business Class for Select Cabins
Solo Traveler Savings
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

Great for families, this state-of-the-art ship boasts excellent naturalist guides and overall educational program, kayaks, glass-bottom boat, and an Undersea Specialist.

  • National Geographic Endeavour II
  • Expedition Ship
  • 96 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jul 20 Fri
    • Jul 27 Fri
    • Aug 3 Fri
    • Aug 10 Fri
    • Aug 17 Fri
    • Aug 31 Fri Offer
    • Sep 7 Fri Offer
    • Sep 14 Fri Offer
    • Oct 19 Fri Offer
    • Oct 26 Fri Offer
    • Nov 2 Fri Offer
    • Nov 9 Fri Offer
    • Nov 16 Fri Offer
    • Nov 23 Fri Offer
    • Nov 30 Fri Offer
    • Dec 7 Fri Offer
    • Dec 14 Fri Offer
    • Dec 21 Fri
    • Dec 28 Fri
    • 2019
    • Jan 4 Fri
    • Jan 11 Fri
    • Jan 18 Fri
    • Jan 25 Fri
    • Feb 1 Fri Offer
    • Feb 8 Fri Offer
    • Feb 15 Fri
    • Feb 22 Fri Offer
    • Mar 1 Fri Offer
    • Mar 8 Fri Offer
    • Mar 15 Fri Offer
    • Mar 22 Fri
    • Mar 29 Fri
    • Apr 5 Fri
    • Apr 12 Fri
    • Apr 19 Fri
    • Apr 26 Fri
    • May 3 Fri Offer
    • May 10 Fri Offer
    • May 17 Fri Offer
    • May 24 Fri
    • May 31 Fri
    • Jun 7 Fri
    • Jun 14 Fri
    • Jun 21 Fri
    • Jun 28 Fri
    • Jul 5 Fri
    • Jul 12 Fri
    • Jul 19 Fri
    • Jul 26 Fri
    • Aug 2 Fri
    • Aug 9 Fri Offer
    • Aug 16 Fri Offer
    • Aug 23 Fri Offer
    • Aug 30 Fri Offer
    • Sep 27 Fri
    • Oct 4 Fri Offer
    • Oct 11 Fri Offer
    • Oct 18 Fri Offer
    • Oct 25 Fri Offer
    • Nov 1 Fri Offer
    • Nov 8 Fri Offer
    • Nov 15 Fri Offer
    • Nov 22 Fri Offer
    • Nov 29 Fri Offer
    • Dec 6 Fri Offer
    • Dec 13 Fri Offer
    • Dec 20 Fri
    • Dec 27 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,960
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Islander


Free International Airfare
Free Upgrade to Business Class for Select Cabins
Kids Save $1,000 Off
Solo Traveler Savings
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

This ship offers an elegant expedition experience, a unique glassed-in terrace, Splash-Cam, and superb naturalist guides and education program.

  • National Geographic Islander
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jul 21 Sat
    • Jul 28 Sat
    • Aug 4 Sat
    • Aug 11 Sat Offer
    • Aug 18 Sat Offer
    • Aug 25 Sat Offer
    • Sep 1 Sat Offer
    • Sep 8 Sat Offer
    • Sep 15 Sat Offer
    • Sep 22 Sat Offer
    • Sep 29 Sat Offer
    • Nov 17 Sat Offer
    • Dec 8 Sat Offer
    • Dec 15 Sat Offer
    • Dec 22 Sat
    • Dec 29 Sat
    • 2019
    • Jan 5 Sat
    • Jan 12 Sat
    • Jan 19 Sat Offer
    • Jan 26 Sat Offer
    • Feb 2 Sat Offer
    • Feb 9 Sat
    • Feb 16 Sat
    • Feb 23 Sat
    • Mar 2 Sat
    • Mar 9 Sat Offer
    • Mar 16 Sat
    • Mar 23 Sat Offer
    • Mar 30 Sat Offer
    • Apr 6 Sat
    • Apr 13 Sat Offer
    • Apr 20 Sat
    • May 25 Sat
    • Jun 1 Sat
    • Jun 8 Sat
    • Jun 29 Sat
    • Jul 6 Sat
    • Jul 13 Sat
    • Jul 20 Sat
    • Jul 27 Sat
    • Aug 3 Sat Offer
    • Aug 10 Sat Offer
    • Aug 24 Sat
    • Nov 9 Sat
    • Nov 23 Sat
    • Dec 7 Sat
    • Dec 14 Sat
    • Dec 21 Sat
    • Dec 28 Sat
  • Price from
  • $7,330
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic + Peru's Land of the Inca

Free International Airfare

Combine a trip to the Galapagos with outstanding naturalist guides with an exploration through the Sacred Valley and majestic Machu Picchu.

  • National Geographic Endeavour II
  • Expedition Ship
  • 96 Capacity
  • 16 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jul 20 Fri
    • Aug 3 Fri
    • Aug 17 Fri
    • Oct 19 Fri Offer
    • Oct 26 Fri Offer
    • Nov 2 Fri Offer
    • Nov 16 Fri Offer
    • Dec 14 Fri Offer
    • Dec 28 Fri
    • 2019
    • Jan 4 Fri
    • Jan 18 Fri
    • Feb 1 Fri Offer
    • Feb 15 Fri
    • Mar 1 Fri Offer
    • Mar 15 Fri Offer
    • Mar 29 Fri
    • Apr 12 Fri
    • Apr 26 Fri
    • May 10 Fri Offer
    • May 24 Fri
    • Jun 7 Fri
    • Jun 21 Fri
    • Jul 5 Fri
    • Jul 19 Fri
    • Aug 2 Fri
    • Aug 16 Fri Offer
    • Aug 30 Fri Offer
    • Sep 27 Fri
    • Oct 11 Fri Offer
    • Oct 25 Fri Offer
    • Nov 8 Fri Offer
    • Nov 22 Fri Offer
    • Dec 6 Fri Offer
    • Dec 20 Fri
  • Price from
  • $12,650
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic + Peru's Land of the Inca


Free International Airfare

Combine a trip to the Galapagos aboard an elegant ship with outstanding guides with an exploration through the Sacred Valley and majestic Machu Picchu.

  • National Geographic Islander
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 16 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jul 28 Sat
    • Aug 11 Sat Offer
    • Aug 25 Sat Offer
    • Sep 1 Sat Offer
    • Sep 8 Sat Offer
    • Sep 15 Sat Offer
    • Sep 22 Sat Offer
    • Sep 29 Sat Offer
    • Dec 22 Sat
    • 2019
    • Jan 12 Sat
    • Jan 26 Sat Offer
    • Feb 9 Sat
    • Feb 23 Sat
    • Mar 9 Sat Offer
    • Mar 23 Sat Offer
    • Apr 6 Sat
    • Apr 20 Sat
    • Jun 1 Sat
    • Jun 29 Sat
    • Jul 13 Sat
    • Jul 27 Sat
    • Aug 10 Sat Offer
    • Dec 14 Sat
    • Dec 28 Sat
  • Price from
  • $13,020
  • Save to My Trips