1 877 412-8527

Galapagos

We found 1 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic

Formerly owned by Princess Grace, this historic yacht provides an upscale homebase from which to explore the islands, complete with kayaks and Jacuzzi.

  • Grace
  • Motor Yacht
  • 18 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Mar 30 Sat
    • Apr 6 Sat
    • Apr 20 Sat
    • Apr 27 Sat
    • May 4 Sat
    • May 11 Sat
    • May 18 Sat
    • May 25 Sat
    • Jun 1 Sat
    • Jun 15 Sat
    • Jul 6 Sat
    • Jul 13 Sat
    • Jul 20 Sat
    • Aug 3 Sat
    • Aug 10 Sat
    • Aug 17 Sat
    • Aug 24 Sat
    • Aug 31 Sat
    • Sep 7 Sat
    • Oct 26 Sat
    • Nov 9 Sat
    • Nov 16 Sat
    • Dec 7 Sat
    • Dec 14 Sat
    • 2020
    • Jan 7 Tue
    • Jan 21 Tue
    • Jan 28 Tue
    • Feb 4 Tue
    • Feb 11 Tue
    • Feb 18 Tue
    • Feb 25 Tue
    • Mar 10 Tue
    • Mar 17 Tue
    • Mar 24 Tue
    • Mar 31 Tue
    • Apr 7 Tue
    • Apr 14 Tue
    • Apr 21 Tue
    • Apr 28 Tue
    • May 5 Tue
    • May 12 Tue
    • May 19 Tue
    • May 26 Tue
    • Jun 2 Tue
    • Jun 9 Tue
    • Jun 16 Tue
    • Jun 23 Tue
    • Jun 30 Tue
    • Jul 14 Tue
    • Jul 21 Tue
    • Jul 28 Tue
    • Aug 4 Tue
    • Aug 11 Tue
    • Aug 18 Tue
    • Aug 25 Tue
    • Sep 1 Tue
    • Sep 8 Tue
    • Sep 22 Tue
    • Oct 6 Tue
    • Oct 13 Tue
    • Oct 20 Tue
    • Oct 27 Tue
    • Nov 3 Tue
    • Nov 10 Tue
    • Nov 17 Tue
    • Nov 24 Tue
    • Dec 1 Tue
    • Dec 8 Tue
    • Dec 15 Tue
  • Price from
  • $6,900
  • Save to My Trips